Vivera Studio

4.9
based on 22 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

22 reviews about Vivera Studio

29 May 2017

We took our baby son Charlie to have some newborn photos taken at Vivera Studio. Richard and Jiini were both extremely helpful and professional when handling Charlie and most importantly the photos look great. The family portrait Richard took was by far one of the best photos we have taken as a family, we have since received so many compliments. As for the final product it was beautifully presented and wrapped. We are extremely pleased with everything Richard has done for us and would definitely recommend his service to our family and friends.
Grace and John

Approximate cost: $1000

13 Dec 2017

We decided to get some family photos done as a gift for my parents' wedding anniversary, now that us children have all grown up.
After researching a few photographers, we came across Vivera Studio.

From the first point of contact, Richard from Vivera Studio was very professional and helpful towards our requirements. His flexibility and ability to work with our needs was great and much appreciated. The photos he took turned out great and we're really happy with the final product! Will recommend.

28 Jun 2017

Professional communication and efficient turnaround.

Thanks Richard for capturing some great shots.

Approximate cost: $700

04 Jun 2017

We took our son to have newborn photos taken, Richard was very patient and professional, allowing plenty of time for settling, nappy changes and feeds. The photos turned out great and just what we were looking for. Highly recommend.

31 Mar 2017

If you find getting your photo taken challenging , Richard's your man. He's ability to loosen you up and capture the moment is amazing. I got a great set of photos and had a fun time in the process!

17 Mar 2017

Richard was very professional and I am very grateful he managed to fit me in for a professional head shot very quickly within his very busy schedule. Richard was very efficient and provided the photos within couple of days after the photos shoot. It has been an amazing experience and I would highly recommend my family and friends to Vivera Studio.

15 Mar 2017

Richard is professional and warm from start to finish. He is quick in responding to inquiries. His assistant aka wife and himself were very patient and good with handling baby throughout baby shoot. Quite happy with the Value for money package plus My.husband and I are happy with pictures taken.

13 Nov 2016

Richard made our first professional shoot with our bubs such an amazing and comfortable experience. Upon arrival there was the cutest chalkboard with a personalised welcoming message. With he's wife assisting him it really is a family affair. I was anxious with how our little one would be during the session but both Richard and he's wife were very understanding and accomodating to her needs. We ended up getting some lovely family photos with our little one, couldn't be more happy with how they turned out. As a side bonus we were lucky enough to meet Richard's little girl, Isadora. She is the cutest little girl and makes the best little assistant.

06 Nov 2016

We received a voucher for Vivera when our daughter was born. I chose to wait until she was older to get her photos and a family photo. Taking photos of a ten month old proved to be quite the challenge however Richard and his family were a great help throughout the shoot and we got some great photos that reflected our babies personality.

Approximate cost: $500

12 Oct 2016

I chose Richard based on the glowing review here. I purchased a package of baby and family sessions after contacting him via email and phone. On the aspect of professionalism and customer service, I do enjoy the experience, great communication, patience on day, delivery on time. On value side, as with many studio photographer in the industry, the pricing is very much upon negotiation (or they'd like to call it a tailored deal for customer needs). On the quality side, due to the nature of the work, it's upon individual customer taste, I just want to point out that it is photo studio run from photographer home and the camera/lighting equipment could have been improved.

Approximate cost: $600

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account