Window Energy Solutions

based on 15 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

15 reviews about Window Energy Solutions

07 Apr 2017

Tracey and the team were nothing but helpful through our selection process for 15 wooden glass doors and 3 windows in a brand new home. So many selection choices meant we needed a lot of assistance to narrow it down and understand what would work best.

Nothing was too much trouble and for that we couldnt recommend the business enough.

A top quality job at a fantastic price. Thank you

23 Mar 2017

I recently had 8 windows installed with frosting for privacy.
From the time of my initial phone call to Window Energy Solutions to the day of installation the service was exceptional. And the price very affordable.

Professional, efficient, friendly, and accommodating. he installer left my property in spotless condition. He arrived on time as promised and completed a perfect job.

Thank you Window Energy Solutions Robyn

15 Mar 2017

Window Energy Solutions are simply brilliant. My job wasn't the easiest in the world, yet Window Energy Solutions persevered and stayed true to their original quote. The end result has dramatically reduced the radiant heat entering from my West-facing windows. The investment of under $1.5K has transformed my flat entirely--essentially retaining the same light levels, but significantly less radiant heat transfer, glare and ultraviolet radiation. I am very very impressed with this company, its products and services. Oh, and a last and very important point--their site installation people are fantastic. Incredibly punctual, tidy and informative. The Window Energy Solutions people were the last trades to come through here at the end of a long and torturous renovation. I couldn't believe the different 'culture' these people work to, when compared to almost all other trades I'd had through here. Window Energy Solutions are simply a pleasure to work with!

Approximate cost: $1459

15 Dec 2016

Excellent service and price. Friendly and efficient staff. Window tinting looks great and reduces glare and heat transfer. No more ugly sunblinds. Highly recommend this company!

01 Dec 2016

Excellent service, arrived on site on time as promised, great price, product and install.
The tint is perfect, can already feel reduced heat build up with little compromise to outlook.

Approximate cost: $640

27 Oct 2016

I wanted an opaque window film. Product was as described. So easy to DIY. Service great. Terrific value and product arrived interstate within the week.

06 May 2016

From measure and quote to installation I found window energy solutions to be trustworthy, efficient and above all nice guys. I highly recommend them for all your tinting needs,
Aaren.

11 Mar 2016

Really happy with the sales and installation service. Pricing was very good. I would recommend them to anyone.

15 Feb 2016

Great company to deal with. Appointment made , quote received fast, gave the go ahead and job done within 1 week. After the job was completed, the floor was cleaned and no mess left in the house. The product exceeded my expectations. I have a cooler kitchen, dining and lounge room just by applying a film on my windows. Highly recommend dealing with Windows Energy Solutions great product!

13 Nov 2015

Sales help was flawless - timely and valuable communication. The measuring team were personable, knowledgeable, and very professional. The installers did a mint job today. Very impressed with their professionalism and tradesmanship! I am extremely satisfied as a customer and would highly recommend Window Energy Solutions to anyone.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account