Windscreen City

4.7
based on 10 reviews

Write a review

10 reviews about Windscreen City

25 Jul 2017

great job. nice to be greeted by name. done quickly. even my plastic spider was placed in the corner where it was when i took the car in.
perfect! and 40 dollars cheaper than all the others i checked.

Approximate cost: $220

24 Mar 2017

Best price by far. Was quoted a new windscreen by another company almost 3 times the amount I paid with these guys. Extremely good customer service also. All round, great experience. Definitely recommend.

Approximate cost: $180

03 Mar 2017

Our family car + the ute both had windscreens replaced by these guys in Bendigo.
Best price by far - after checking prices on-line and also a phone around
Quick turn-around
Product knowledge - good
Service - professional

23 Jan 2017

Would have to be the best windscreen replacment business around,super fast,good price.excellent customer service.

Approximate cost: $180.

19 Jan 2015

Great guys stayed back late to complete my job after I was late arriving after being pulled up by Police who wanted to check that I hadn't stolen the car by using a brick as a key

18 Dec 2014

Fantastic! Everything was explained clearly and the customer service is brilliant, this business actually cares for their customers , went to see them one day and the next I had my new windscreen!

Approximate cost: $210

12 Dec 2014

Very helpful. Job done on time, even dropped me off and picked me back up after the job was completed

Approximate cost: $210

12 Sep 2014

Windscreen City was very reliable, fast, and great value.. Others were quick to charge me triple of what I paid with these guys .. They were very friendly, helpful, and I would recommend them to anyone needing a new windscreen.

Approximate cost: $200.00

02 Jul 2012

They are very helpful and good at fixing those dints and cracks in the windscreen. I have had to use their services on two occasions.

18 Apr 2012

Living in the country and around dirt roads, Windscreen City feels like my second home. Replacement is fast and accurate and customers are treated well by all staff members. They are even recognising us as regular customers.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account