Write a review

23 reviews about Hanrob Pet Hotels

18 Sep 2016

The staff were excellent. They were friendly, responsive to my pets and friendly. The experience was extremely positive. My dogs were very happy when I picked them up - so happy they ran into the staff office area and forgot about me!

07 Sep 2016

Our dog is so well looked after when he goes to Hanrob. The customer service is excellent and the process is made really easy. You can tell everyone there absolutely adores animals. He comes home exhausted from all the play time he is given and we get a little report card from each of his stays on how he interacted with the other dogs and how much he enjoyed himself. They've also been really helpful with offering easy and helpful training tips for our puppy which is a lovely bonus.

23 Aug 2016

Each time our dogs stay here the experience is consistently good. Each step of the process is handled well by the staff and the dogs return home having been well cared for.

11 Aug 2016

Excellent customer service. The staff at Hanrob made sure our kitten was well taken care of. I'd highly recommend Hanrob to anyone who needs their pet to stay there.

03 Jul 2016

Our Staffy Neville always has a great time when we leave him with the amazing team at Hanrob. It is always a good sign when he runs off without looking back when we drop him off!

07 Jun 2016

My dogs Peppa and Sally are never sad to see me go and I think that says a lot. They enjoy their stay and usually come home a little plumper.
The kennels are lovely and the staff seem to really love animals.

20 Apr 2016

We know that Poppy will be well cared for when she stays at Hanrob. From looking after her special dietary/health needs, to making sure she gets lots of cuddles. The team at Hanrob always go out of their way to make her feel happy and secure.

15 Mar 2016

Georgie loves going to see all of her friends at Hanrob Sydney Airport. She always comes home happy & healthy. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

15 Mar 2016

They genuinely care for your pet and do there best to ensure it has the best time and is happy

02 Mar 2016

Hanrob offer great service and care of my puppies. The fact that they offer all day play is excellent with such high energetic dogs.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account