Write a review

28 reviews about Hanrob Pet Hotels

01 Dec 2016

I loved the report card I got at the end about my puppies stay, and I loved going away knowing that she was well looked after. This is the second time I've boarded my puppy at hanrob and I'm always happy

31 Oct 2016

Excellent and helpful care by staff. Greeting by friendly female staff member and questioned feedback from last visit in June/July. Corrected the comments after a peaceful stay by Coco.

Approximate cost: $140

21 Oct 2016

Definitely recommend Hanrob! Friendly efficient service! When we arrive to pick up our family pet he is always happy!

19 Oct 2016

Anna at Hanrob Sydney Airport was an awesome help when I had to find accomodation at short notice for my dog. My dog was calm and very tired when I picked him up after 10 days stay, so he obviously had a great time. Highly recommended for piece of mind when you go away. The airport hotel is also great for pick-up as soon as you land.

08 Oct 2016

This was our first time putting Ronnie in a kennel and I was nervous to say the least (even having a few nightmares while we were away on vacation). Ronnie was a rescue dog and we've had him only one year, so I was worried that he would feel abandoned again. While staff said he was nervous at first, he did beautifully at Hanrob's Heathcote facility. We paid extra for him to have a week's intensive training and it has paid off well. He is a much calmer, happier and more confident dog now. I am super impressed and recommend Hanrob without hesitatation.

18 Sep 2016

The staff were excellent. They were friendly, responsive to my pets and friendly. The experience was extremely positive. My dogs were very happy when I picked them up - so happy they ran into the staff office area and forgot about me!

07 Sep 2016

Our dog is so well looked after when he goes to Hanrob. The customer service is excellent and the process is made really easy. You can tell everyone there absolutely adores animals. He comes home exhausted from all the play time he is given and we get a little report card from each of his stays on how he interacted with the other dogs and how much he enjoyed himself. They've also been really helpful with offering easy and helpful training tips for our puppy which is a lovely bonus.

23 Aug 2016

Each time our dogs stay here the experience is consistently good. Each step of the process is handled well by the staff and the dogs return home having been well cared for.

11 Aug 2016

Excellent customer service. The staff at Hanrob made sure our kitten was well taken care of. I'd highly recommend Hanrob to anyone who needs their pet to stay there.

03 Jul 2016

Our Staffy Neville always has a great time when we leave him with the amazing team at Hanrob. It is always a good sign when he runs off without looking back when we drop him off!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account