Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about All Home Inspection Service

12 Apr 2013

I chanced upon Dieter through WOMO and I am glad I did.
Dieter is a thorough gentleman and an absolute professional.
His communication is prompt and report is thorough as described by others. We asked for both a building and pest report. Dieter works with another wonderful professional John who knows pests and termites. His report and follow up too is fantastic. With Dieter and John you pay for a quality job. As independent specialists, there are no hidden agendas or costs with them. Thanks Dieter and John.

23 Mar 2020

Absolutely recommended service. Timely service provision, detailed report, will investigate specific concerns

Approximate cost: $475

24 Dec 2019

Dieter completed two building inspections for us and also organised a pest inspection. Dieter is very punctual, completing both inspections within 48 hours. He is exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable. The detailed report comes complete with many photos showing the defects found. Dieter’s also provides rating of the defects so you are able to understand the severity. Following the completion of the inspection Dieter have us a phone call to discuss his findings. Following Dieter’s inspections we felt comfortable and confident in regards to making decisions regarding property purchase. We highly recommend Dieter.

Approximate cost: $475

11 Dec 2019

A very thorough building inspection report. Completed in a timely fashion. Helped prepare prospective buyer become the successful purchaser of property.

17 Nov 2019

Dieter was very helpful and gave us ample time to raise any concerns we had. A comprehensive report with plenty of pictures was provided after a thorough inspection which helped us a lot. He came highly recommended by our friends who have used his service in the past and we would also like to rate and recommend him highly!!

Anonymous
13 Sep 2019

Very thorough, very professional and went the extra mile.
Plenty of photos, information and was able to help with any questions that we had. Would definitely recommend Dieter and is worth what you pay.
Great service, Will use again.

26 Jun 2019

Very professional and thorough.
Lots of photos outlining any defects and problem areas as stated in the report, which is a very big help.
I highly recommend and would honestly pay more for the job Dieter did.
Thanks very much.

25 Jun 2019

Dieter's experience was evident from his thorough and detailed written and verbal reporting. The 'icing on the cake' was his patience and availability for excellent clarifications about issues, explained in a way I could understand. It has been a pleasure to deal with someone whose service I felt I could trust in.

06 Jun 2019

Dieter is thorough, professional and experienced. Very timely, easy to deal with and absolutely no fuss. Photos and inspection were delivered promptly, follow up phone call was great. The little bit extra you pay for him over some of the competitors is 100% worth the peace of mind.

Approximate cost: $475

16 May 2019

We've hired Dieter because of a strong recommendation we got from his former client. He is very professional to talk with over the phone, know his advantages (very detailed thorough inspection, and years of experience against other competitor). We checked with other home inspection agency some are really cheap & tempting but then again house purchase is a very important investment, so we opted for his services. We are not disappointed the report came out really quick, the written report are really detailed (heaps of photos) & very thorough that includes recommendation & estimates. We are really satisfied customer. Highly Recommended

Approximate cost: $475

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account