Beauty & The Bees

4.9
based on 549 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

549 reviews about Beauty & The Bees

30 Jul 2018

Any shampoo I tried left my scalp itchy and my hair oily, and only expensive shampoos and conditioners left my hair in a tolerable (far from ideal) state. I had to wash every single day otherwise it would be unbearable. Finally, it occurred to me to go completely natural. I tried liquid Castile soap, however I found the lack of lather made it hard to clean all my hair (it is short, but there is Lots of it). Plus it wasn't overly economical. Also, there was the plastic it came in by virtue of being liquid. Finally, I searched the Internet and found Beauty and the Bees. I am in love with the results. I love how squeaky clean I can get my hair with a wonderful lather, and how an ACV rinse after gets is soft and shiny. There is almost no itching, and already I can wash my hair alternate days. I love the absolute minimal packaging. I am upset at not having made this discovery years ago.

18 May 2020

I have bought a few things from this place and all of them were delivered really fast and nicely packaged. As for the products they are just divine!!! I love the soaps and the lip gloss is so nice I bought some more for gifts..And try the creamed honey so good...Oh yeah almost forgot the Huon pine soap holders are great, I have stopped buying liquid soap and now only use bar soap.

Anonymous
29 Feb 2020

I had a great experience ordering from Beauty and The Bees. It arrived within a few days. The Honey Butter Lip balm is beautiful! It is so smooth and doesn't leave a gross taste like some lip balms. The case is also beautiful.

28 Feb 2020

My tassie friend brought me a B&B lipstick and I loved it, and have just brought a replacement stick and some extra lipsticks for give as presents. Love that it is eco and natural product. The team was very responsive to questions. Thanks also for the sample!

10 Feb 2020

Excellent products, good price and arrive quickly. Love the soap holders - have bought loads for friends as well as for all around my home. Their soaps are great too.

08 Feb 2020

My hair is post menopausal and going grey. A nightmare. My beautiful hair gone wild. Then I found B&TB. My hair is recovering from commercial products . I now wash my hair every 2 to 3 weeks. For me this unbelievable. And from beautiful Tassie. Their products are Heaven on Earth for my hair.

15 Oct 2019

I have been using their rich moisturising cream to treat a mild facial eczema condition for over a decade, and it works very well. Smells good and organic (and inoffensive), is non-greasy and it works really well. Priced fairly. Well done to them and i wish them continued success. Their packaging is now becoming more environmentally appropriate, which is also important.

Approximate cost: $40

Beauty & The Bees 15 Oct 2019

Thanks so much! We actually pioneered zero waste packaging in Australia, never using plastic containers, always glass, tin, paper or cardboard, and have saved over 1 million packs from landfill so far, so not sure how much more we can do: we are light years ahead of everyone else on the market environmentally which we are very proud of

03 Oct 2019

I’ve started using their shampoo bars and conditioning bars and they are just fabulous! They make my hair feel clean and soft. I love that their products ar natural and also zero plastic, just cardboard and paper. I purchased their lip balm too and it’s amazing! I will definitely be a regular customer. Thank you!

25 Sep 2019

Absolutely awesome! Fantastic product & love the environmental consideration. Love it! Will be purchasing some other goodies!

Approximate cost: $27

20 Sep 2019

The best body soap I have used. Leaves my skin feeling wonderfully soft and has eliminated the dry skin I had after using supermarket soaps. Plus the added bonus of being a face cleanser as well. Great delivery, quick and convenient.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account