Beauty & The Bees


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

506 reviews about Beauty & The Bees

30 Jul 2018

Any shampoo I tried left my scalp itchy and my hair oily, and only expensive shampoos and conditioners left my hair in a tolerable (far from ideal) state. I had to wash every single day otherwise it would be unbearable. Finally, it occurred to me to go completely natural. I tried liquid Castile soap, however I found the lack of lather made it hard to clean all my hair (it is short, but there is Lots of it). Plus it wasn't overly economical. Also, there was the plastic it came in by virtue of being liquid. Finally, I searched the Internet and found Beauty and the Bees. I am in love with the results. I love how squeaky clean I can get my hair with a wonderful lather, and how an ACV rinse after gets is soft and shiny. There is almost no itching, and already I can wash my hair alternate days. I love the absolute minimal packaging. I am upset at not having made this discovery years ago.

15 Feb 2019

My hair has never been shinier and the colour brighter. Love the recycled packing material used for delivery. Will be buying again! Thanks.

12 Feb 2019

I have recently started using Beauty and the Bees Shampoo Bars. And... WOW. They are fantastic, keeping my hair, healthy and ridding it of all the chemicals that are found in regular shampoo. I started using the shampoo bars simply to help reduce the plastic waste in our household and was very happy with the biodegradable packaging the bars come in.
Excellent customer service from the team. Value for money: DEFINATELY. Quality of product: Cannot fault it, truly superb.

12 Feb 2019

I've been using the body cream for umpteen years, so obviously happy with it! The service is fine, and my consignment arrives (in environmentally friendly packaging, excellent) in good time, never fails.

Approximate cost: $1

04 Feb 2019

I use their shampoo bars and conditioners. They are better than anything I've ever used before. They keep hair and scalp clean and healthy, and hair shiny and strong.

Beauty & The Bees 07 Feb 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear your hair and scalp are healthy and happy with our natural products :)

All the best,
Beauty and the Bees team

01 Feb 2019

I have been using Professor Edward J Fuzzworthy Beard Balm for some months and love it. Recently I ordered some more and decided to buy the beard care pack which included the Fuzzworthy Beard Shampoo and loving that too. Hobart is a long way from Perth however Aussie Post had it arriving here safely in the recycled packaging.

I am interested in trying the Roots Shampoo bar sample that was included in my last purchase.

Beauty & The Bees 07 Feb 2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying our Professor Fuzzworthy range!

All the best,
Beauty and the Bees

31 Jan 2019

The products are awesome, I love using them and the service is above and beyond what i expected. The delivery was fast and all packing is organic and easy to recycle.
I would definitely recommend Beauty and the Bees to anyone who is wanting lovely natural products with fresh scents and beautiful hair.

Beauty & The Bees 07 Feb 2019

Hi there,
Thank you so much for the amazing review - we really appreciate your kind words and support!

All the best,
Beauty and the Bees team

31 Jan 2019

I just used my first bar of Rosemary & Mint shampoo & I love it. It lathered up beautifully & felt delicious. I live in Sydney & have been trying to find a natural-ingredient shampoo bar for weeks, mainly to cut down n the amount of plastic I use. It has been so hard to find anything at all, let alone anything that smells as good as this. The only chain I have found that seems to sell shampoo bars produce over-scented, sickly ones that look & smell like chocolate or bubblegum; revolting. So after wasting all that time looking here I placed my order & it arrived from Tasmania in just 2 days. I also got a Honey Silk conditioning bar but haven't used that yet as I am finishing off the last of my plastic bottle conditioner. I am happy to say I now need never buy another plastic bottle of shampoo or conditioner. It may be a drop in the ocean but it feels good!

Beauty & The Bees 07 Feb 2019

Hi Phoebe,

Go you for joining the plastic-free revolution! We are so happy you have found a shampoo bar perfect for you :) we hope you also enjoy the Honey Silk Conditioner Bar.

Thank you for the wonderful review!

All the best,
Beauty and the Bees team

24 Jan 2019

The products from this company are awesome. If you haven't already tried them, you need to do so soon. Earth conscious ethics and ingredients.

Approximate cost: $1

Beauty & The Bees 27 Jan 2019

Hi Meg,

Thank you so much for the kind words - we really appreciate your support! Keep beeing amazing :)

All the best,
Beauty and the Bees team

22 Jan 2019

Their products are very good quality. I started with a sample pack. I found all the bar shampoos I tried were very good and they left my hair feeling very soft. I also find that ACV rinse they recommended to be better than any conditioner. My order arrived promptly and without any plastic packaging.

Beauty & The Bees 27 Jan 2019

Hello!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback - we are happy to hear you've had success with our ACV rinse and natural shampoo bars.

All the best,
Beauty and the Bees team

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account