Bee Finance Savvy

5.0
based on 54 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

54 reviews about Bee Finance Savvy

25 Sep 2017

Wow highly recommended! best customer service ever! friendly, Communication was excellent. Desiree kept me updated with every aspect of the home loan. Even emailing whatever time with questions i wanted answered. Thanks Desiree!!!

Bee Finance Savvy 25 Sep 2017

Thanks Cherry it was my pleasure!

18 Jan 2018

I have to say, Desiree Pasic from Bee Finance Savvy is definitely one of the most professional financial service advisor I had met. In our engagement with her, she was willing to spend the time to listen and understand our requirements right from the start. She was also prompt with her response, even when she is on holiday. She was clear about her remuneration and she didn't pressure us throughout our engagement, so we were able evaluate our options clearly.

During the application process, she was most helpful in supporting us all the way. When we encounter some areas of concerns, she was able to help us and address the concerns in a way that is easy for people who are from a non financial background to understand.

In short, I highly recommend Desiree's services. Her professionalism and communication skills, together with her ability to understand and address our needs are clearly top notch.

Bee Finance Savvy 18 Jan 2018

Thanks so much Ka, thats so kind of you!

11 Jan 2018

The staff at Bee were just amazing. Clued up for sure. My application was very complicated, but they were very thorough, when everyone else failed, they made it work. Can't recommend them enough. Friendly and courteous.professional...what more can you ask for...

Bee Finance Savvy 11 Jan 2018

Thank you Sama :)

11 Dec 2017

Would highly recommend desiree from bee savvy. We were treated extremely well from start to finish. Desiree made the whole experience fun and exciting and took away the normal stresses of dealing with finance. Thank you so much for everything desiree you are amazing!!!

Bee Finance Savvy 11 Dec 2017

Thank you so much Jamee it was my pleasure!

24 Nov 2017

Fantabulous experience Desiree was switched on to everything great service and prompt to respond to our enquiries. Be savvy was on point beginning to settlement.

Bee Finance Savvy 25 Nov 2017

Thank you Rodney!

09 Nov 2017

From my initial enquiry about the assistance Bee Savvy could offer me in finding a suitable home loan to my day of settlement, Desiree was extremely prompt with her responses, kept me updated throughout, was always available to answer questions and made the whole process stress free. Her customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend the services offered by Bee Savvy, and Desiree in particular. Thank you very much for your help Desiree.

Bee Finance Savvy 09 Nov 2017

Thank you very much Lucy :)

25 Oct 2017

Bee Finance provides outstanding professional and friendly service at every level. Desiree's customer service is second to none. Fast and efficient, she made the whole process completely stress free. I couldn't be happier with the service and outcomes I received. Highly recommended!!!!

Bee Finance Savvy 25 Oct 2017

My pleasure Bettina! Thank you

04 Oct 2017

Being a property investor for a number of years, I have found Bee Finance to be fast, thorough and most efficient compared to others I have dealt with.
I will use them for my next property for sure.

Bee Finance Savvy 04 Oct 2017

Thank you Roussos

20 Sep 2017

Awesome and fast service...Desire is very efficient and got us a loan within 24 hours. Going directly through banks is a headache and it takes too long. Just amazing! Thank you Desire!!

Approximate cost: $0

Bee Finance Savvy 20 Sep 2017

Thank you Ines, it helped that you had all your documents ready to go straight away! :)

01 Sep 2017

I was extremely impressed with efficiency and service received by Desiree and her knowledge and experience of the finance industry really came through in the end. Thank you for all your help, I couldn't have done it without you.

Approximate cost: $810

Bee Finance Savvy 01 Sep 2017

Thank you so much Haydn :) ps that cost was for the deposit bond not my services lol

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account