Bee Finance Savvy

5.0
based on 66 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

66 reviews about Bee Finance Savvy

14 Oct 2019

Desiree is just amazing! We were first home buyers and naturally were very unsure of the process. Desiree made sure she guided us along the way and we really appreciated that there was no such thing as a silly question. Desiree was always available to answer any questions and very prompt in her responses. She was very efficient in making sure all details were covered and all documents were submitted in a timely manner. Thank you Desiree for helping us achieve our dream :)

Bee Finance Savvy 14 Oct 2019

Thank you Kirisha and Leigh Im so happy to have helped you into your first home

16 Sep 2019

Excellent customer service. On top of everything during settlement.

Bee Finance Savvy 16 Sep 2019

Thanks so much Dave, so glad to be able to help you with your refinance and property purchase!

12 Jun 2019

I have purchased two properties with the help and expertise of Bee Finance Savvy. Their customer service is just excellent. I dealt with Desiree and she is just a gem of a lady, highly professional, welcoming and helpful. She leaves no stone unturned until the customer needs are fulfilled. Well done Desiree I am now a proud owner of 2 homes because of your unequalled help. Thumbs up!

Approximate cost: $1.100000

Bee Finance Savvy 12 Jun 2019

Thank you Enock, it has been such a pleasure working with you, thank you for your lovely feedback

06 Feb 2019

Very Happy with Bee Finance Savvy!
The service I received was fantastic. Desiree found me a good deal. She was supportive, patient and understanding. She answered any questions I had, she always kept me informed and kept chasing things for me.
Could not recommend her highly enough!! Thanks so much!!

Bee Finance Savvy 06 Feb 2019

Thanks Karina, it was lovely working with you and so glad we were able to achieve this result for you!

14 Jan 2019

Desiree was very informative, accommodating and made the whole process so easy!

Bee Finance Savvy 14 Jan 2019

Thank you Amanda, so glad I could help you refinance for your renovations!

26 Oct 2018

Desiree's service is excellent. As first home buyer, I have a lot of queries and she is very prompt in responding. She guides me well throughout the process.

Bee Finance Savvy 26 Oct 2018

So glad to help you with your first home Jackson!

04 Oct 2018

Thank you Desiree for helping us with our home Loan once again. After helping us with our first home five years ago you made the whole process run smoothly when we needed to refinance to take a deposit out to buy our investment property. Bee Finance Savvy kept us up to date every step of the way and helped us get a great rate. We will definitely be using her again.

Bee Finance Savvy 04 Oct 2018

Thank you Johnny, always a pleasure working with you both!

23 Jun 2018

Desiree knows what she is talking about. She was always available to help me with questions and nothing was too difficult for her. I highly recommend Desiree from Bee Finance Savvy.

Bee Finance Savvy 23 Jun 2018

Thank you Kirrily so glad I could help you with your home loan!

01 May 2018

Desiree from Bee Finance Savvy has been fantastic to work with. She got us a great rate on our home loan and has worked tirelessly to ensure that settlement went through without any problems. She was always very prompt at replying and happy to answer even our silly questions as first home buyers. Without Desiree the process would have been much more difficult for us and I would highly recommend her without hesitation :)

Bee Finance Savvy 02 May 2018

Thank you I really enjoyed working with you guys and happy to answer your questions!

23 Apr 2018

Excellent and rapid response with keen attention to the details. Desiree remains strongly motivated throughout the transaction. You can only gain from dealing with Busy Bee!

Bee Finance Savvy 23 Apr 2018

Thank you Danny so glad to be able to assist with both your refinance and your new purchase!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account