8 reviews about Cafe Razz

21 Mar 2012

I have visited Razz quite a few times and every experience is as good as the last. They are consistant in their quality and service.

Approximate cost: $40

Anonymous
14 Sep 2011

Their service was great. Their menu consisted of a good range of food. It was very delicious, will go their again

16 Jan 2010

This was the second time in 3 weeks that I have had lunch here. First time in a group of 3 and the second time with a group of 10. Options for set menus were great. All enjoyed their meals with friendly service and lovely venue.

Approximate cost: $22

11 Nov 2009

I had lunch here as part of a party of about 10 people and we were looked after. The food was good and it's just a nice place to be. I'm looking forward to going back soon perhaps to see a comedian.

10 Nov 2009

A really modern and exciting cafe experience in Springwood, bringing in well known comedians and entertainment. The food is really good and I like the decor including the water feature.

14 Jul 2009

Despite being sat out in the cold (as the the inside part was full) the food was excellent. The dessert was definitely a great experience, and well worth going back.

Approximate cost: $30

04 Apr 2009

A party of four, we went to Razz during a quiet time and waited over 30 minutes for service. The staff were surly, the food very mediocre.
We tried again six months later and had a similar experience - how have they managed to win so many awards?

Approximate cost: $20.00

18 Apr 2008

Booked for my birthday - arrived to find table with balloons, complimentary champagne and strawberries and special treatment from staff including 'Happy Birthday' and a cake.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account