dont have time trading as donthavetime

4.9
based on 126 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

126 reviews about dont have time trading as donthavetime

20 Aug 2016

What a service! I called Friday mid-morning with a desperate plea (in laws coming the next day!), I needed help with the house cleaning THAT DAY! Jenny & Jess went above and beyond to get me some help within hours. Our cleaner Jess was absolutely fantastic, so thorough, absolutely lovely and really put me at ease (it was my first time and I was feeling very guilty!). My husband and I are so impressed we will definitely be arranging a frequent clean! Thank you so much again, it really saved me!

Renee, thank you so much for leaving us a rating. Jess is a machine at housekeeping & is super keen to get feedback from her clients, so this awesome review is wonderful testament to the effort she puts into each of her cleans. Thank you. :)

04 Dec 2017

Letka is an ironing goddess! Always great customer service from the team at Don’t have time, Prompt replies, flexible and friendly. Thanks

10 Nov 2017

Amazing customer service and high quality cleaning! I highly recommend both Susan and Bella, I can not fault them.

Approximate cost: $100

10 Nov 2017

We have the pleasure to have our house cleaned and tidied for us each fortnight by the lovely Susan.
I look forward to Susan working her magic on our house so much!
Susan is an extremely hard worker.
She is friendly and always cheerful.
She is an important and trusted person in our lives.
Thank you Susan.

10 Nov 2017

Friendly and professional. Cathy treats our place as her own. Very flexible too as we have young kids....with many toys!

09 Nov 2017

Cathy does the most amazing job of my home. Thursdays are my favourite day to come home from work because the place is sparkling. Cathy takes special care to make sure my house is organised again.
Cathy uses special products that are baby friendly to clean things like my high chair!
It's the small things like cleaning behind the bathroom door that I notice sets 'Don't have time' apart from other business's.
Thank you for looking after my home as if it is yours Cathy.

09 Nov 2017

We just love our clean, sparkling home when Letka has been at our place! It just uplifts our spirits to see shinny floors and gleaming sinks! Nothing is too much trouble for Letka and her friendly nature is infectious. Even the dog loves her! If we had to rank her performance in speed, attention to detail, initiative and thoroughness, it would be 10 out of 10.

Anonymous
09 Nov 2017

We've been very happy with our service from Christina over the past few months. It was such a lovely feeling to walk through the door after work on a Monday and come home to a beautifully cleaned house. We appreciate everything she does and the small touches that makes the service special. I would recommend this service to any full time working mum.

09 Nov 2017

Very happy with this service especially our allocated house cleaner Olivia very thorough and professional one of the best I have ever seen . Busy corporates like us need to rely and trust in quality reliable services as we just don't have time.....

Approximate cost: $0

09 Nov 2017

Happy Christmas to all at DHT.
Most especially to Jess and Bella, both are brilliant workers. Our home gleams after each clean. A huge thank you for your wonderful service.
Kindest regards.
Vivienne Bradshaw

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account