Write a review

39 reviews about ellecor Holiday Home Management

24 Oct 2018

Absolutely beautiful, stylish home

Thank you again for choosing The Queenslander in Noosa Heads for your family's accommodation Kylie, I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

12 Oct 2018

5 stars! Thank you Lauren for providing such wonderful accommodation at The Queenslander in Noosa. You were a terrific host. The home is clean and comfortable and roomy. Has everything that is needed for a holiday away with all the things needed in the kitchen, a great BBQ, cleaning implements etc. It was so wonderful, that we stayed in for dinner for 3 nights of our short stay. The balcony was outstanding with mozzie coils and with great outdoor furniture. Did not get to use the wonderful pool as we went to the amazing beaches but it was a great water temperature as we had a test of it with a foot in the water. Bed was really comfortable and it was quiet at night so we slept really well. Beautiful bird song was heard throughout the day, so glorious especially the Butcher Birds. TV great, lounge comfortable and generous. All was as described and promised. This accommodation exceeded our expectations. Would stay here again and would recommend it highly to anyone. Great facilities for children. Garage clean and two car suitable with an automatic roller door. All was fabulous. Thank you so much.

What a wonderful and comprehensive review Kathy! I'm really pleased you enjoyed your last minute getaway at the Queenslander. The fact that the home exceeded your expectations makes me really happy and your recommendation is an amazing compliment, thank you. I would love for you to stay again, keep in touch! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

18 Sep 2018

Lauren is a fabulous host, this being the second time we have used Ellecor. The property is lovely and Lauren's communication is great, keeping us updated and checking in to ensure our stay was perfect. Thanks again Lauren.

My pleasure Katherine. It's such a great compliment to have return guests - I'm really pleased your second stay at The Queenslander was as good as the first! Keep in touch. Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

17 Sep 2018

Right from the beginning the communication was fantastic. Everything was very straight forward & wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to friends.

Your recommendation is a great compliment Deanne, thank you! I'm really pleased that you and the girls enjoyed your Castlemaine Hideaway in the Trees getaway! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

14 Sep 2018

Ellecor management of our stay was smoothly done, with timely and helpful communication. Wonderful work Lauren and team.

What a lovely review Anne, thank you. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed your ellecor experience and your stay at the Miner's Nest! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

29 Aug 2018

Lauren was fantastic through the entire process, kept in touch and made sure we had everything we needed without being intrusive. Thanks Lauren.

What a lovely review Darren, thank you. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed your stay at The Castlemaine Hideaway in the Trees and my service. Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

15 Aug 2018

Lauren made booking so easy and was always helpful. Lauren made us feel like nothing was too hard. Thanks Lauren

It was a pleasure hosting you and your family/friends at Noosa Gums Cyanne! Thank you for taking the time to add a 5 star review! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

01 Aug 2018

Lauren from Ellecor was so helpful before we checked in, whilst we were at the property and after we left. Excellent service and nothing was a problem. Thanks Lauren.

My pleasure Kirstin, thank you so much for choosing an ellecor property for your family reunion, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Coolum Beach Bare Feet Retreat and my service! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

29 Jul 2018

Lauren could not have been more helpful. From the time we confirmed the booking to the day we left the service and care we were shown was outstanding. Thank you Lauren.

What a lovely review Vince, thank you! I'm really pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Coolum Beach Bare Feet Retreat as well as my service! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

29 Jun 2018

We have had the privilege of working with Lauren for the last two of years. In that time Lauren has proven to be a wonderful property manager. She puts so much care and thought into everything she does. Lauren always keeps us informed and supplied with all we and the properties need to run efficiently. We have never had this level of care and professionalism from other property manager we’ve worked with. If we every have a property for holiday rental we’ll be asking Lauren to manage it and would recommend anyone wanting a friendly, professional and outstanding experience for themselves and their guest to do so as well. We love working with Lauren at ellecore holiday home management and hope to continue working with her well into the future.
Jessica and Andrew
007 Specialist Cleaners

The feeling is mutual guys! I am so grateful for your care and attention to all of my Sunshine Coast homes, ensuring they are always in the best possible condition for our guests. Thank you for the lovely review, here's to many more years working together! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account