Write a review

53 reviews about ellecor Holiday Home Management

02 Apr 2019

We stayed at the Queenslander in Noosa. The house is beautiful and spacious and was well stocked with anything we could possibly need. Will definitely be back! Communication is excellent and we were very comfortable. Thank you!

Wonderful to hear Jayne, thank you for your lovely review. I look forward to you returning under better circumstances so you and your family can enjoy all Noosa has to offer! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

20 Mar 2019

A lovely weekend I have just spent at the Castlemaine Hideaway. Such a beautiful and tranquil location. Well equipped accommodation that suited 6 of us as we explored Castlemaine and the surrounding area. The accommodation had everything we needed, extra blankets and air conditioning were very welcomed as the weather is sometimes unpredictable in Castlemaine.
Thank you Lauren for your emails, answering all my questions and ensuring the booking was seamless.

It was my pleasure Margarita! I'm so pleased that you and your group enjoyed your stay at The Hideaway, it is such a fabulous property to relax and unwind with easy access to all that Victoria's Goldfields Region has to offer. Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

11 Mar 2019

Lauren was fantastic with her communication and very helpful and quick with responses.
This a fabulous property for a family stay. It far exceeded our expectations! The house had everything you could want and more. Fabulous well equipped kitchen, the central point in the house. Everything was finished to a very high standard, even down to a travel cot and toys for the children. There is also a fabulous games space under the house adjacent to the swimming pool and reading nook. Bedrooms were all well appointed with very comfortable beds and bedding. Lauren was fantastic with her communication and very helpful and quick with responses. Location was great, just 5 minute drive to Coolum Beach and shops. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely recommend it and rebook again.

What a fabulous review Rosy, thank you. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed my service and that your family's expectations were exceeded with your stay at the Coolum Beach Bare Feet Retreat! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

21 Feb 2019

Lauren ( Ellecor ) was recommended by a friend to manage our holiday rental property.
We have been very impressed with her commitment , attention to detail and 100% followup of any questions we have had.
Her team of property cleaners, gardeners and pool cleaners have been excellent, reliable and do a fantastic job.
Lauren has taken us through the process of getting the property set up for rental and is now doing a fantastic job of hosting tenants and keeping absolutely on top of the week to week running of the property.
We highly recommend Lauren and Ellecor as a property manager for holiday rentals.
Maroochy Shores

It is a pleasure managing your beautiful home, Maroochy Shores Wendy! Thank you for placing your trust in me, your recommendation to other holiday home owners is a great compliment! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

29 Jan 2019

From the first email to the last our enquiries were dealt with promptly. Lauren kept us informed and updated and we loved our stay at the Castlemaine Hideaway in the trees. We would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Thank you so much Bev, your recommendation is a fabulous compliment. I'm really happy to hear that you enjoyed not only my service but your stay at the Castlemaine Hideaway in the Trees! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

22 Jan 2019

We loved our stay at Noosa Gums and would highly recommend it as a stay for both families and larger groups. Set in idyllic and peaceful surrounds, the property was welcoming, bright and airy and immaculately presented. We loved the pool, access to kayaks and the creek for paddling, and the close proximity to beaches, Noosa and Eumundi markets. The bookings and service were professional and Lauren was a delight to deal with. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

It's my pleasure Kylie, I'm really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Noosa Gums and enjoyed the home, the setting and the 'toys'! Thank you for your 5 star review, Lauren
ellecor Holiday Home Management

04 Jan 2019

Lauren was a delight to deal with. She was prompt to respond to queries, even on New Year's Day!
We stayed at the Castlemaine Hideaway in the Trees which was a beautiful property.
Excellent experience using ellecor and as soon as there is another property in Victoria, no doubt we will use them again.

Thank you for your 5 star review Charlotte! I'm so happy that you enjoyed not only your stay at the Castlemaine Hideaway in the Trees but also my service. I would love for you to stay in an ellecor property in the future - keep in touch! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

31 Dec 2018

From the moment we made the booking we experienced professional, responsive and caring service. Nothing was too much trouble! The house was cleaned immaculately and ready for us to make ourselves at home when we walked in the front door. Loads of breakaway space meant that our family (Adult Children & Partners) could spend time privately as well as come together as a big family to celebrate Christmas. When advised that the house was well stocked we were dubious as we had heard this before at other properties but this was not the case for Bare Feet....it had everything! Our two dogs loved their holiday as well enjoying the cool breezes on the deck and of course trips to the off leash dog beach. Would highly recommend this property.

What a lovely review Chelle, thank you, I'm really pleased that you enjoyed not only your family's Christmas holiday at the Coolum Beach Bare Feet Retreat but also my service - what a great compliment. The Stumers Creek section of the beach is amazing for dogs, mine love it there too! Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation to others. Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

27 Dec 2018

We loved our stay at the miners nest. Highly recommend this lovely Art Deco retreat backing onto wombat state forest. We loved the fireplace and the record player with hundreds of records loads of games books, the kids room was amazing. The fully functional kitchen even had a coffee machine with coffee provided. You can bring your dog too. Thank you Lauren! 5 stars

My pleasure Alex, I'm really pleased that you and your family (including your dog) enjoyed your stay at the Miner's Nest for Christmas! Thank you for the 5 star review, it's a great compliment. Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

25 Dec 2018

Delighted to stay at the Maroochydore property. The house had all of the creature comforts we needed and could have accomodated a much larger family. 5 stars.

Your 5 star review is a great compliment Geoffrey, thank you. I'm really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your pre-Christmas stay at ellecor's newest property, Maroochy Shores! Lauren, ellecor Holiday Home Management

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account