Write a review

6 reviews about Eureka Boarding Kennels & Cattery

19 May 2017

The staff are very caring they take on the responsibility of your pets while you are away and they cater for all sorts of needs. The kennels are impeccably clean and each animal is given a home away from home accomodationto make them feel secure. I will always recommed them as a great boarding kennel.

11 Apr 2017

I have just boarded my beloved dog Stuey at Eureka, i was a little apprehensive as he has not been since new owners took over.
i had no need to worry Rob and his son were kind and caring towards him as they settled him in and out. He looked well and happy when i saw him, and although i had worried about him i need not, his area was clean, his own blankets were clean and dry in his kennel, and he was excited when Rob held onto him while i put his lead on, my dog has a fear of being picked up yet showed no sign of this when handled by Rob,
They are dog owners themselves, they know how we feel, Stu will definitely be going back for another stay,

Approximate cost: $300

26 Nov 2016

Very un happy with the service provided , due to an incident with our dogs when feeding and one of our dogs ended up at the vet

Approximate cost: $580

29 Sep 2016

I have used this kennel for over 10 years and have alays felt confident in letting my dogs stay here.
The new owners are no exception. Caring, knowledable, friendly and meticulous.
I reccomend this kennel to anyone who wants their loved canines to be cared for. I met Rob and his son Alex and I can honestly say they are wonderful people who wont let you down. They looked after my two 14 week old puppies well. A clean and obviously well run facility. Check out their websire for updates on what they do to go the extra mile for your pet.
( My car went flat and even though they were extremely busy they jump started my car and got me on my way with a smile)
Well done to this family for providing an outstanding service for the pets of Ballarat and surrounds.

05 Sep 2010

They are just great. So loving to the pets, and know them all by name. Everything is neat and clean, and my little dog always comes home happy. The cattery is just the best, too!! I'd highly recommend them.

beckm2 19 Jan 2011 · 50% Trust

I must say that the value of the kennels, compared to boarding kennels in the district and the metropolitan areas is excellent. The conditiond far exceed other options and the boarding prices are very similar.

13 Sep 2007

There is absolutely no other place in the Ballarat region to board cats & dogs. Andrew remembers who you are, your pets names & their quirky habits. I have 2 lots of friends who bring up their animals from Melbourne to stay here - that's how good they are

kait 19 Feb 2008 · 100% Trust

tanban, how much does it cost to keep your pets here?

tanban 20 Feb 2008 · 100% Trust

Hi Beth,

my 2 dogs stay in the same run, and it costs $22.00 a day.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account