Fatana's Makeover House PL

4.9
based on 90 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

90 reviews about Fatana's Makeover House PL

23 Apr 2017

Anyone that knows me, knows my critiques are on point, thorough and honest. So I am going to give it to you straight. My Mother is an American trained Hairdressing Professional but hasn't been able to practice. So its been hard to find her equivalent and I've been through several hairdressers. Fatana's technique and genuineness has brought me back to life, definitely Sydney's hidden gem. If you understand design and engineering, you'll know what I mean. It's a family run business all with the same shared ethics. Fantastic service. Passionate and unified. If you take your hair seriously as I do, come in, close your eyes, open your heart and enjoy a great experience.

20 Apr 2017

I always go to Fatana's to get my hair cut, coloured and styled. i am consistently satisfied with the quality of work that they do.

All the staff at Fatana's are very friendly and are true professionals who really care about your hair and will ensure you get what you want!

Highly recommended!

15 Apr 2017

Very nice place to go to for a colour and beauty, they also do a mean eyebrown wax. very nice owner and she is sweet.

19 Feb 2017

I have had my hair cut at Fatana's Makeover House three times now and will continue to go to them. They are extremely professional, friendly and outstanding hairdressers. On top of that they are very reasonably priced. If you have not been there give them a go.

14 Jan 2017

I always get what I ask for . Professional , over 20 years of experience and great people . Only place I've done my hair for over 10 years

23 Nov 2016

Awsome people good for a chat and a great style hair cut and color 100%

-Carmen

Approximate cost: $190

12 Nov 2016

Excellent customer service and high quality hair cuts.
I always receive positive feedback from family and friends about the styling, colour and cut of my hair.
Highly recommended!

11 Nov 2016

From the moment you walk in the door the staff are inviting and friendly. They provide exceptional service where they will go out of their way to ensure that you are comfortable. They will ensure they understand what you need and go through it with you. On my last visit I felt like I was in a day spa, they pampered me. I would wholeheartedly recommend Fatana's. It is a one stop shop for all your beauty needs.

31 May 2016

The whole team at Fatanas hair & Beauty salon are fantastic from how welcoming they all are to the quality of the work that they all do.. Thank you Fatana, Susan, Aaron, Jane & Mina

Approximate cost: $120

10 Mar 2016

I would recommend this business to all who are searching for quality results and engaging staff members. The growth and sustainment in the salon is truly impressive, and the staff are incredibly determined to listen to their and apply their skills in order to achieve the best results.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Instant New Look Package

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account