GIA Smash Repairs


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

57 reviews about GIA Smash Repairs

12 Nov 2018

It's unfortunate when you have a smack with your car, but the hardest part can be finding a good repairer. Well guys look no further. GIA and Malcolm are the best. Wherever you are in Sydney, this team will sort you, effortlessly, efficiently, with first quality results at the best rates! And this is understating it. Malcolm is the superhero of smash repairs in my book. You will know talking to him that he knows what he's doing and he cares! He actually came to Bondi Beach to pick up the damaged car, fixed it in a few days and returned it with a good natured smile. Unbeatable. The experience with Malcolm almost made the crumple worthwhile. Thank you thank you.

09 Jun 2018

I have had many cars repaired over the years through a variety of panel beaters but Malcolm from GIA Smash Repairs is a cut above the rest. The repairs are always completed without delay to an excellent standard. I have been to Malcolm several times now and am always impressed with his honesty, quality of his work and competitive pricing. He goes out of his way to look after his customer.

13 Apr 2017

Malcolm was very accommodating and made life so easy for me after I was crashed into. He handled everything with the insurance company and his boys did a first class job. Thanks mate!

11 Feb 2017

Needed to get the front of my car repaired/new bumper etc. Malcolm/GIA was recommended to me by my mechanic. I am glad he did. The work done was excellent; the car looks as new, faultless. Malcolm kept me up to speed on the progress, didn't have to ask-it was all good. Nice work, great job!

Anonymous
11 Nov 2016

Malcolm and his crew fixed both our cars and he explained how long it was going to take and the parts needed and they do a fantastic job in restoring the car to showroom quality. Very happy with the outcome on both cars

17 Sep 2016

5 stars goes out for Malcolm and his team for their excellent work ethics. GIA gives its customers 100% always with great customer service, communication, help and understanding. I was satisfied with the overall job making the car look brand new within a good time frame and a reasonable price. Thank you so much, would highly recommend :)

08 Jul 2016

Malcolm went above and beyond fixing the problem area of my car. It looked spanking new inside and out when I picked it up and I couldn't find a better price. It feels good when you've found someone that is truly honest and loves their work. To be blunt I'm kind of used to getting ripped off on a regular basis in terms of car matters, so it was a delightful shock to be looked after like I was. You won't find better than this guy and I'm very pleased to recommend him to my friends and family.

11 Apr 2016

I took my BMW to GIA after a few quotes as it looks more accurate for the actual damage. Very happy to recommend as the outcome is fantastic, no external signs of any repair done, paint job was perfect! Thanks again for such a great job.

23 Mar 2016

Really great place to come to if you have a dent in your car.. great Panel work and really happy with the quote and work done.

06 Jan 2016

Extremely good comunication and amazing workmanship!!!
Thanks for the repairs guys... Cheerd

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

excess discounts

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account