Gifts for Blokes

based on 36 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Gifts for Blokes

03 Oct 2013

I needed a birthday gift for my son's 32nd that wasn't a voucher and would appeal to his sense of humor. I found this business whilst searching the web. The range is very wide and suitable for all ages and tastes. I loved looking thru all the suggested gifts and they were of good quality. I bought the Man Tin and a fun stubby holder as my sons collects holders. Nice touch the gifts were wrapped. Will recommend and buy more. Very fast posting at a good rate and well protected for posting. Thanks heaps!

Approximate cost: $40.00

Gifts for Blokes 04 Oct 2013

Thanks so much for your kind comments and for taking the time to review us... Have fun with the stubby holder, I think your son will get a good laugh out of it too.... Thanks again for shopping with us :)

babenreviewer 06 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

plu points for heaving them wrapped! i'm sure your son would have loved the gift xx

12 Nov 2016

Great range of anything you need for the hard to buy for man in your life I purchased a few products recently and was very happy with the quality and they were the perfect gift

10 Nov 2016

Found this place thanks to google and lucky I did ordered a few thing for the men in my life and was very happy with the quality of the product and prompt delivery

07 Sep 2016

I was searching for a Father's Day gift and Gifts For Blokes had a great selection of gifts. Searching for products was easy, great selection and I received my wallet order quickly. Service was great. I would buy from this site again.

Approximate cost: $70

07 Sep 2016

Perfect Packaging, Package arrived ahead of time,
Service couldn't be faulted. Very impressed with Gifts for Blokes.

03 Jan 2016

Their service in very prompt. Very efficient service and gift for blokes shop has high quality product. Must buy gifts for dads and brother here.

Anonymous
27 Oct 2014

So glad I found this online shop! Easy to navigate, easy checkout, and very prompt delivery - always a plus!

Approximate cost: $50

13 Aug 2014

Awesome products at great prices, prompt delivery and great customer service - i was very impressed with this business.

08 Aug 2014

My friend was hunting for a rustic EH Holden for our bridal table (just so it doesn't look "too girly") We are getting married 14 Feb 15.
I came across this website and found exactly what she was looking for. I ordered online on Tuesday and she received the parcel today.
We are both impressed with the service and quality of the item.
Thank you so much and I will be purchasing more over the next few months :)
I will be recommending this site to everyone. :)

Approximate cost: $80

20 Mar 2014

love it!! Always my first stop for gifts for my men (and some of my female relatives too!) Great selection, decent prices and always arrive amazingly quickly

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account