Hamley Home Inspections

4.9
based on 52 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

52 reviews about Hamley Home Inspections

04 Jun 2019

Colin was altogether helpful, professional and responsive. The report was thorough and detailed, despite the short timeframe. He offered helpful suggestions for how to proceed. Strongly recommend his services!

Approximate cost: $550

28 Jul 2020

We are so happy that we chose Colin to inspect our apartment before purchase. The whole process was so efficient, thorough and easy for us. Colin explained the entire process to us and what the report would look like in a systematic way before we engaged him. He then conducted the inspection on short notice and provided a detailed report with ample photos and description. Colin really helped us out a lot as we were purchasing a property from overseas sight unseen...and during the pandemic. Thanks a million, Colin!

06 Jul 2020

The entire process For our building and pest inspection with hamley homes was nothing short of amazing!
Colin was very helpful and informative For us with buying our first home!
Would happily recommend to others to go through Colin at hamley homes.

08 May 2020

Very friendly prompt and professional service which is very detailed and provides a very detailed but concise and readable report. Couldn't recommend the service highlyenough!

08 May 2020

A wonderful service -- quick and professional with a practical report full of useful information. Colin did a marvellous job, once again exceeding our high expectations. Thank you.

16 Aug 2019

Had no problem with the quote and inspection. However, after paying, I received no after service. I have sent two emails to them requesting a response to a question to help me with the building insurance and both emails have been ignored.

03 Jun 2019

Highly recommended!
Colin was a great help with a time sensitive building and pest inspection. He is highly professional, thorough and talks you through his findings to give you a very clear picture about the house he has inspected. We will recommend him to anyone needing such services.

I appreciate the referral Rowena. I enjoyed working with you to achieve a great outcome.

Anonymous
03 Jun 2019

I'd highly recommend the services of Colin. Professional, polite and generous with his time and advice. The report he put together was comprehensive and thorough. Great service!

Thank you.

02 Jun 2019

Colin was great from the first phone call. Very friendly. Really easy to talk with. Colin explained in great detail. No follow up questions required. Very professional. The report on the property was professional and thorough in every aspect. Could not have been happier with the price and service.

Thanks Kate for your kind review

Anonymous
02 Jun 2019

Colin was extremely helpful and very thorough in his assessment.

His comprehensive report and assistance was greatly appreciated.

A very professional service.

Thank you for your kind words

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account