Hamley Home Inspections

4.9
based on 48 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about Hamley Home Inspections

16 Aug 2019

Had no problem with the quote and inspection. However, after paying, I received no after service. I have sent two emails to them requesting a response to a question to help me with the building insurance and both emails have been ignored.

04 Jun 2019

Colin was altogether helpful, professional and responsive. The report was thorough and detailed, despite the short timeframe. He offered helpful suggestions for how to proceed. Strongly recommend his services!

Approximate cost: $550

03 Jun 2019

Highly recommended!
Colin was a great help with a time sensitive building and pest inspection. He is highly professional, thorough and talks you through his findings to give you a very clear picture about the house he has inspected. We will recommend him to anyone needing such services.

I appreciate the referral Rowena. I enjoyed working with you to achieve a great outcome.

Anonymous
03 Jun 2019

I'd highly recommend the services of Colin. Professional, polite and generous with his time and advice. The report he put together was comprehensive and thorough. Great service!

Thank you.

02 Jun 2019

Colin was great from the first phone call. Very friendly. Really easy to talk with. Colin explained in great detail. No follow up questions required. Very professional. The report on the property was professional and thorough in every aspect. Could not have been happier with the price and service.

Thanks Kate for your kind review

Anonymous
02 Jun 2019

Colin was extremely helpful and very thorough in his assessment.

His comprehensive report and assistance was greatly appreciated.

A very professional service.

Thank you for your kind words

01 Jun 2019

I recently bought my first home and called Colin (Hamley Home Inspections) to inspect. Colin was very helpful throughout the whole process. Colin was considerate, prompt and extremely thorough, he has made my home inspection the easiest part of this process. I am very confident my new house was in the best hands and thank Colin for putting so much care into his work for such a reasonable price. If I ever move house I will be calling Colin again. I commend him on his magnificant work and would recommend to anyone with any home. Thanks again Colin.

Thanks Jade
Your new home was definitely house of the week.
Congratulations on your purchase

01 Jun 2019

Colin provided great service and professionals from initial query through to report submission. Fairly priced and he provided an extremely thorough and easy to understand report. Definitely gave us peace of mind in purchasing our new home.
Would recommend - thanks again!

Happy I was a help in your purchasing process.
Thanks Jessica

01 Jun 2019

Thankyou Colin you saved me from purchasing a home with major defects. Very professional, friendly and thorough in your work. I am so thankful for your help. Will definitely be referring you to friends and will be contacting you again when I find a house I want to purchase. Thankyou kindly. Monika

Thanks Monika.
I hope the right house is waiting for you.

20 Nov 2018

Colin is the best!! He is super-professional, reliable, and unbelievably thorough. The reports he sends through needs to be seen to be believed - no stone is left unturned!! Well worth the $$ to get the peace of mind before bidding on a property.

Thanks Lucy & congratulations on securing that beautiful home..

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account