10 reviews about Harry's Cafe and Deli

25 Jan 2018

Great little cafe hidden away in Templestowe. Coffee not bad at all, and the service was excellent. Relaxing Environment that morning Cuppa!

18 Feb 2015

Always greeted by friendly staff. The coffee is delicious and the food is fantastic. Best breakfast I have had in Templestowe. The service is quick, but the cafe is always crowded and its understandable because the food and coffee is the best in the village. Don't wait to be seated or you will miss a table and if you looking for a quite place, well this isn't the place for you.

02 Oct 2012

I love Harry's I visit around once a week, usually for breakfast and I'm always very happy. Staff are very friendly, and food is always hot and fresh. Fresh Juices are good and Coffee and chai lattes are yum. Great little local

10 Jun 2012

Always greeted with friendly staff. The service is quick and polite. The food is fresh and good quality. If you are in the area you should go and have lunch, coffee, and cake.

09 Sep 2011

in a word Yummy!!! This place cant get really busy and for good reason. i cant recommend a particular breakfast because its all good.

Anonymous
17 Feb 2011

Found this cafe on WOMOW and am happy I did! Some of the best breakfast dishes in the North East and reasonable prices too. Their omelettes and scrambled eggs are lovely. The french toast was the nicest I've tried, if a little sweet and a bit short on berry compote. Wish they would close the front door more though and get better heating/cooling so they don't feel the need to open the door. Not really into that cigarette smoke taste your food gets when you are inhaling it. Male staff are usually friendly, the young ladies less so. Overall it is up there on our list of places to go for a great breakfast.

19 Apr 2010

Best place in Templestowe. Staff are fabulous and food and coffee to die for. They treat my kids like they are the most precious kids in the cafe and they always make us feel very welcome. I look forward to going there every week. My Mother and Father in-law love it just as much as I do. Always busy and there is a reason for it. GOOD GOOD GOOD!

24 Jul 2009

Our favorite breakfast joint! It's always packed in the morning on the weekends. Don't bother waiting to be seated, dived for whatever table you can get!
The food is fresh and very well prepared.

Anonymous
22 Jun 2009

Best Coffee in Australia, from the moment you walk in the tiny cafe it's ambiance and strong aromas has a sense of european familiarity. Friendly staff and quick service makes the experience at Harry's well worth the wait for a take away coffee if you are in a hurry.

Anonymous
09 Sep 2007

Their food, which is partly homemade, partly brought in, is sensational and differs from week to week. Being a family business, one gets personal service, always with a smile and their coffee is one of the best in Templestowe Village.

Approximate cost: $12.00

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account