Heirloom Body Care

4.8
based on 216 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

216 reviews about Heirloom Body Care

14 Apr 2011

As Always, the service is above average, and they have fantastic work ethics. I highly recommend them to everyone, and when I have a soap class, they are my first references for supplies. I couldn't rate them any higher than I already do, they qualify for an 11 out of 10 :D I love old fashioned service, and this team has that, fast friendly and respectably priced! What more can I say!

itgirl41 25 Sep 2012 · 100% Trust

Will have to check this business out, sounds good. Thanks for the review.

adam-w347 31 Jul 2017 · 60% Trust

true !

06 Sep 2019

I am astounded by the level of service, not only the quickest turn-around of any online store I've used, but also the speediest couriers! Heirloom have a fantastic range of products, very competitive pricing, and I really can't praise them highly enough.

05 Sep 2019

Excellent service, all the products I was looking for in one order, immediate delivery on order.
I will be buying all my products from Heirloom Body Care in the future and can thoroughly recommend their services.

Approximate cost: $120

Heirloom Body Care 05 Sep 2019

So glad we could help

02 Sep 2019

The best service I have ever received from an online supplier.

20 Aug 2019

Great customer service, great prices and quick delivery. They Also have a wide range of products to choose from. As I have a small business starting out, I sometimes don't need to order a lot so I like that I don't have to order a minimum amount. Finally, I like that I have options for postage.

Heirloom Body Care 20 Aug 2019

So glad we can meet your needs :-D

30 Jul 2019

Excellent products, fast delivery, great prices

29 Jul 2019

Heirloom Body Care have a wide range of products. I have always found what i need with ease. I have always received my orders in record time.

26 Jul 2019

We have been dealing with Heirloom for many years now.
They provide wonderful service, great products and customer service that’s amazing.
Especially the young lady Kerry who has the most wonderful phone manner, her product knowledge is perfect.
Would recommend to others.

26 Jul 2019

I love Heirloom, they are reliable, great prices compareed to any other soap suppliers.
I order one day and my order is delivered to my door the next day in Brisbane
customer service is excellent,they go out of their way to help you with any product.
Highly recommended

18 Jul 2019

Good quality, excellent customer service, prompt shipping. a satisfying experience with them all the time.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account