Write a review

13 reviews about Interflora

04 Mar 2017

Happy to take our money but the picture was quite different from what we received. Brown box, short horizontal bow and only clear cellophane inside. Chocolates also missing. Picture of a beautiful white box with long vertical red bow and tissue paper inside. After calling twice they sent the chocolates but not once did they apologise. When we expressed our disappointment [Redacted name] quoted the terms and conditions and said the matter would not be taken any further. Not even a sorry you were disappointed. Well Interflora we won't be using you again and previously you were the only florist we used. [Redacted generalisation]

Approximate cost: $140

16 Oct 2012

I used Interflora's website to purchase a bouquet of flowers and a gift hamper for a family member who is living overseas at the moment. Delivery to London was very cheap, although the overall cost of the floral bouquets and hampers were more expensive than other florists.

The floral bouquet was delivered on the recipients birthday, however the hamper didn't arrive. When I chased it up with Interflora they had incorrectly ordered the hamper to be delivered the following week. They refunded some of the cost of the hamper and the delivery costs and arranged for delivery to be made the next day.

The hamper did eventually arrive.

Approximate cost: $130

15 Jun 2012

Having used the local interflora a couple of times, the flowers are good but are very expensive, much more than the average florist

29 Mar 2011

A great way to get competitive prices. And great flowers delivered to any where in Australia. Staff also know alot about flowers.

Anonymous
06 Aug 2010

very good always get what i order different price ranges and cater for different occasions and deliver anywhere around australia

27 Feb 2009

I have flowers delivered to my mother every year and I go to Deborah's flowers in Mackay which is interflora. Without fail they are lovely every year and the designs are always innovative and smell devine. I am a happy customer and will continue to use this business.

19 Nov 2008

great service can be expensive but accurate and allways on time and overall if you want to send flowers i recommend these people very polite and on time

Approximate cost: $100.00

13 Nov 2008

Interflora is a good business. The problems occur when dodgy florists mess up the delivery times or send old flowers. I have used Interflora a few times and found it to be good. but very expensive! I think you're better off calling a florist close to the delivery address and telling them what you want.

Approximate cost: $expensive

02 Nov 2008

I have utilised Interflora a couple of times, via the internet and also via a florist, The flowers were of decent quality, the delivery speed was adequate. Next to other florists Interflora comes out average but do the job if you don't spend time looking around for other international florists.

24 Oct 2008

INTERFLORA WILL DELIVER ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD FOR ONLY $10. hOW COOL IS THAT. i HAVE FAMILY OVERSEAS AND THEY SENT THE BEST TULIPS TO MY NAN.
GUARANTEED TO ARRIVE FRESH AND ON TIME. iT WAS GREAT.

Approximate cost: $90

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account