Write a review

7 reviews about IT Estate

07 Jun 2014

We have had our computer repaired here a few times, hubby has been able to leave the computer without any issues or dramas, and the computer has been fixed which is great for us.

Friendly service and never a problem.

Parking just outside.

Approximate cost: $250.00

20 Jul 2012

Bought many parts from this store. Service is average but what really stands out it their pricing! They can deliver to your door, prices for delivery are quite standard. They offer a good range of products which would be enough for most customers. Service is prompt and there is hardly any waiting time.
Overall, I'd say that this is one of the best places for well priced parts & I am very happy with my experience at this store.

29 Jun 2012

If you know what you are after this is a great well priced shop to pick it up. My workmates and I on multiple occasions have ordered goods online from here and then driven to pay and pick up and have never had any issue with quality or value.
The hardest part is working out what you are after.

11 Jan 2010

This is a great business for computer needs. Very reasonable prices and you can place orders online and they are delivered fairly quickly. I purchased a monitor online and found that no other retailer could beat the price. Very Happy.

17 Nov 2008

I bought an 8-port network switch (didn't preorder, but the site said they had >5 in stock). I turned up to the store and was served within a few minutes (there was one person in line in front of me), was given an order form/receipt to take downstairs (where their stock was) and was given the part with no problems at all. I am definately happy with my experience overall.

Approximate cost: $25

29 Apr 2008

I've shopped with these people only online, and although their products are good value, it was hard to browse and also confusing using the checkout process. However, the online store is the only experience I have had with them.

24 Apr 2008

This store has some unbelievable prices and definitely something which is good to order from. If you are going to make an order do make sure that you call up and check stock, they dont have a stock level on their website so you could order and pay and wait for days to get notified they dont have any stock. Be very precise and accurate when ordering and especially when you plan on getting the item quickly. When ordering there are some prices which require specific conditions (buying another item or in a bundle) so make sure you have selected the right one. I have only gotten parts from this store before, no prebuilt PC's but for the price you cant go wrong! Shipping is cheap as well, however its $11 per a certain measurement for box size so if you are ordering a few objects it can quickly become 4 x $11 so be careful. I must say do call dont email, i have sent emails a few times and rarely get a reply within the first week.

gekt 21 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Useful info & will keep in mind when We need any IT supplies

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it worksteuewwvetwtyduxuyweuvbaadyczzrtecccr

Upgrade Your Account