Katherine Agius


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

16 reviews about Katherine Agius

27 Sep 2019

Katherine is patient, kind and knowledgeable. She has a range of tools up her sleeve to help work through both individual and couples coaching. With her help I am taking steps towards living the life that I want.

Katherine Agius 28 Sep 2019

Thank you, Kathyd987, for your feedback! Im enjoying taking this journey with you and cant tell you enough how excited I am for the amazing opportunities youve created!

08 Dec 2017

I absolutely loved my 5 sessions and am booking in for a further 5. I worked on the items that concerned me and saw and felt instant change (not what I was expecting... BETTER).

Approximate cost: $200

Katherine Agius 12 Dec 2017

Thank you, ainec, for your wonderful review! I'm excited to have the opportunity to continue to work with you next year! xx

08 Mar 2017

Katherine is such an amazing life coach. She has helped to shape me in a way like no other. Her wonderful coaching has helped me to advance in my career and become the very best I can be. Thank you !

Katherine Agius 09 Mar 2017

Thank you, rm103, for your review. I appreciate you taking the time to give these wonderful comments. Xx

06 Feb 2017

My experience with Katherine has been life changing.
From corporate executive to following my passion in less than 12 months and with a clear map of how to action it, working with Katherine has been and is still the best thing I've done for myself in years.
I did consider 4 stars for value, because coaching isn't cheap, but when I reconsidered the true value of what I've gained from this experience, I changed to 5 stars. What price do you put on happiness??
xx Sara

Approximate cost: $220

Katherine Agius 08 Dec 2017

Thank you, Sara, for your wonderful review! I was so thrilled to have been a part of your life-changing journey and am super excited to see what the coming years bring for you! Yes, I agree that coaching isn't cheap, but then, your life shouldn't be lived on the cheap! As you have discovered, the best investment you can ever make is in YOURSELF. Well done, my friend!

10 Dec 2016

Working with Katherine was my first experience of coaching and I love it. I connected with Katherine straight away - I like that she knows when to push, when to offer reassurance and when to call me on my prevarications - she has been the perfect coach for my self-development journey. Sometimes it feels we have been thru a war together and come out the winners.

Katherine Agius 11 Dec 2016

Aww!! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, baharaks. Xx

21 Jun 2013

I had a life coaching session with Katherine to work on an issue I had dealing with people. In one session Katherine helped me! I left the session feeling lighter and happier! I recommend Katherine as a life coach to everyone.

lisant 25 Jun 2013 · 100% Trust

This lady sounds like a great coach.

Katherine Agius 11 Jul 2013

Thanks Balconygolf,
I trust the feeling of lightness and happiness will continue to grow as you float into the future.
<3 Love and hugs

19 Nov 2012

I had a life coaching session with Katherine Agius. Not only was she quick to identify the problems in my life. Katherine was also able to assist with a new belief system that should help me grow both professionally and personally. Would definitely use Katherine's services again and have no hesitation in recommendation her as a life coach. Here's to a fantastic future!

Katherine Agius 20 Nov 2012

Thank you, Punkin, for your kind review. Your future looks fantastic indeed! <3

15 Aug 2012

I met Katherine at an opportune time when I was facing significant challenges in my life. I was five minutes from bankruptcy, living on credit cards and unemployment benefit. I lost lots of money on a business venture, which was unprofitable. I was my worst critic. I needed help and I needed fast. I met Katherine during networking lunch and immediately I did know that she was the one who could help me. Investing in me was an absolutely invaluable decision and experience of my life. First session with Katherine was like magic. Katherine created such nonjudgmental environment that I was able to open up my heart and my soul to her. The end result of our collaboration was phenomenal. I had turned my life around. I am opening new business very soon and first of all I love and believe in myself. Thank you Katherine for coming into my life. Also big thank you for your outstanding professionalism and commitment. Love @ Light, Ella

yvonnef4 15 Aug 2012 · 100% Trust

Great way to say thanks to such a fine business lady. I wish you great joy in your new venture and trust that the lady who helped you in such a positive way will also feel great fulfilment in her chosen field. Good writing

Katherine Agius 17 Aug 2012

Thank you so much for your beautiful review, Ella. I too love seeing the results you're creating from our collaboration! Remember, you're the one who creates the magic! Let me know if you want to take up the mentoring program and I'll be in touch. xx Katherine

05 Jul 2012

When I first heard about this coaching thing, I thought it was a whole bunch of bologni. I wanted to believe it could help me but there was a doubt in the back of my mind. However, I did want to change my life so much that I'm willing to try anything. And one session with Katherine was like magic overnight. The change happened the next day. Before the session I was suffering from anxiety and had a phobia that had given me trouble sleeping for years. I had been waking up every 2 hours and with Katherine's help the very next night I slept right through and for the first time in years I woke up with daylight coming through the window. It's now been 6 days since our session and already I'm more relaxed and I don't let little things worry me. What I like most of all is feeling relaxed and the feeling of anxiety has gone.

adelaidec 05 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Wow she sounds magical!

gekt 06 Jul 2012 · 100% Trust

Great review

Katherine Agius 17 Aug 2012

Hi Dominic and thanks for your review!
I'm thrilled that it had such a profound impact for you! Remember one session here and there is sometimes all you need. Looking forward to the next exciting instalment in your journey! xx Katherine

27 Jun 2012

I reached a slow point where I was making little progress with my work and business. I was afraid to keep moving forward. Katherine is a great coach and knows how to keep me focused on my desired outcome and break through my limiting behaviours. In her supportive style she has helped me find new ways of thinking about things which were previously holding me back. Since the coaching with Katherine I have become more confident and it's allowed me to progress in achieving my goals more rapidly. Katherine is a great coach and knows just the right questions to ask at the right time to get to keep me moving forward positively towards my goals and dreams. She has held me accountable for my progress ensuring that the only option is success in every area that I have chosen. I recommend Katherine as a coach to anyone that wants to stretch beyond their limits and achieve their goals and dreams.

lisant 27 Jun 2012 · 100% Trust

Thank you for the detail in your review. I'm sure it will help pthers too.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

New Client Special Offer

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account