Mark O'Dea Design And Drafting

based on 11 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

11 reviews about Mark O'Dea Design And Drafting

16 May 2017

Mark, owner of 'Mark O'Dea Design', was a wealth of knowledge and went above and beyond to ensure my husband and I where satisfied with the design.
He was able to come up with significant design features that we would not have thought of by ourselves, and these features will greatly enhance our enjoyment of the space we are going to renovate.
Mark lived up to our expectations and most importantly we have a set of great plans that we are happy with.
We would gladly refer Mark, to anyone, who is looking at doing a New Home or Renovation.

Thanks a million Mark :)

Olga and Chris

Thanks for the good review Olga and Chris. This is only the start of your works which i am happy to consult to you all the way through. Speak soon and all the best Mark

concept plans for new home extension

23 May 2017

Mark is great to work with, Makes effort and time to acheive what your wanting, he knows what will be best and we definitely value his opinions. Mark chases everything up and there is no time wasting. Very easy to deal with :)

Hi demi. Carried out the site cut today and re planted some grass trees. Make sure you water them every night for a couple of weeks while they are in shock and use some seasol

New split level home and consulting for the build

23 May 2017

Mark O'Dea provided me the most efficient service. He answered the questions I asked of him, he investigated, contacted the council and provided me the requirements as well as the solutions with options that I needed to look at for the best possible decision on my part. Thank you very much, Mark. I shall definitely get back to you once I have worked out my options.

Thanks for the review. Let me know what you decide. All the best

18 May 2017

"Mark O'Dea Design & Drafting did a Architect job for me in Narre Warren South and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."

Thanks for the second review kate. Keep in touch and let me know how it all goes. Mark

Concept plans for builders quotes

17 May 2017

Excellent attention to detail and honesty. Turnaround was also super impressive. Would use Mark, his team and his skills again.

Thanks for the rewiew Darren. I am speaking to council in preston today for your new development and will be in touch later today. Your review means alot to me so thanks again and all the best Mark

mutli unit residential planning permit application

17 May 2017

Very easy to deal with nothing was to hard
Design was completed in very quick time line
Send all clients to him now and every one very happy in jobs of all designs big and small
Would highly recommend him

Cheers josh. Keep them coming. See you on monday. Thanks again for younkind words

two new homes

16 May 2017

Mark came out so see us the same day we made contact and had the plans for the deck finished the next day. Thanks for the great service. I will recommend you to all my mates

Thanks for taking the time to review jennifer. It means alot to my business

swimming pool design and landscaping

16 May 2017

Very helpful, very knowledgable!
Cost effective approach to all your drafting needs!
Highly recommended!

Thanks john for you kind words. Any time i can help please let me know

15 May 2017

"Very quick efficient service with great pricing." AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Thanks for the review harry. Speak soon. Mark O'Dea Design

new home and pool

15 May 2017

"Mark O'Dea Design & Drafting did a Architect job for me in Cannons Creek and the job was completed on time, on budget, to a professional standard and with good communication."

Thanks shane. If i you ever need a drafty in future let me know

tidy up plans for building permit

Write a review
Special offer for Word of Mouth users

15% off all drafting works

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account