Melbourne TV Antennas

based on 49 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

49 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

14 Mar 2017

Prompt and efficient service
Tradie arrived at the designated time
Appreciated the follow-up by Jason to ensure every thing was satisfactory

06 Mar 2017

(edited) We had a new antenna installed late 2016 by Melbourne TV Antennas. We had been experiencing issues with both service to several channels and consistent static on others. Melbourne TV Antennas came back out to property and fixed antenna and all channels are currently working.

15 Feb 2017

Great job, they turned up when said. The tech Chris was polite and explained what was done. Jason on the phone was very helpful. Will be using them again. A big thankyou.

Approximate cost: $250

30 Nov 2016

Good communication, speedy service and quality products.
Special thanks to Jason for his service facilitation.

07 Nov 2016

Happy with the job. Thanks for looking after me Jason! Mounted 79" LG LED onto wall. Took a little bit to get it level but all good in the end.

Approximate cost: $320

03 Oct 2016

Rang Jason and explain that I needed to get an antenna point installed to an internal wall. Difficult and dirty job as the installer would have to get underneath a 1960's house which didn't have much room to move and into the roof. Sent installer out on Sunday. The installer did a great job not complaining once. Clearly explained what needed to be done and completed the job with minimum fuss to my household. Cleaned up after himself also. Very happy with the service. Would highly recommend.

05 Jul 2016

I found the guys to be friendly and reliable. Great communication from the techs and head office. Highly recommended

12 May 2016

Complex install finished to the highest quality. Installer was terrific, would recommend to a friend at a BBQ.

Hi Josh, Thx for this bud. I laughed at the BBQ comment :^]

25 Apr 2016

After being told from several other company's that they couldn't do the job without even coming to look, they were able to get it done and finished product come up amazing. Service overall was excellent and the technician went above and beyond to ensure I was aware and happy with all details.

Approximate cost: $300

23 Apr 2016

very good service, quick response to queries and very understanding to client needs big or small. a+

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $135 - Digital TV Antenna + 2 TV points!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account