Melbourne TV Antennas

based on 45 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

07 Nov 2016

Happy with the job. Thanks for looking after me Jason! Mounted 79" LG LED onto wall. Took a little bit to get it level but all good in the end.

Approximate cost: $320

03 Oct 2016

Rang Jason and explain that I needed to get an antenna point installed to an internal wall. Difficult and dirty job as the installer would have to get underneath a 1960's house which didn't have much room to move and into the roof. Sent installer out on Sunday. The installer did a great job not complaining once. Clearly explained what needed to be done and completed the job with minimum fuss to my household. Cleaned up after himself also. Very happy with the service. Would highly recommend.

05 Jul 2016

I found the guys to be friendly and reliable. Great communication from the techs and head office. Highly recommended

12 May 2016

Complex install finished to the highest quality. Installer was terrific, would recommend to a friend at a BBQ.

Hi Josh, Thx for this bud. I laughed at the BBQ comment :^]

25 Apr 2016

After being told from several other company's that they couldn't do the job without even coming to look, they were able to get it done and finished product come up amazing. Service overall was excellent and the technician went above and beyond to ensure I was aware and happy with all details.

Approximate cost: $300

23 Apr 2016

very good service, quick response to queries and very understanding to client needs big or small. a+

02 Apr 2016

Prompt communication and informative quotation. Turned up when they said they would or atleast communicated with me if they were running late and did a solid job. With the nightmare problems I've had dealing with other services (phone, power, gas) this was definitely one of the best experiences I've had.

Approximate cost: $700

31 Mar 2016

Excellent customer service. Service was provided on time and the work carried out with minimum fuss. Service technician very friendly and very professional. Would definitely recommend.

23 Mar 2016

Our TV installation and networking ended up being a lot more complicated than originally estimated, all the way through Jason looked after us and demonstrated a professional commitment to ensuring the job was completed and to looking after us. Happy to recommend a company that enables it's contractors to look after their customers!

Approximate cost: $900

Hi Nigel, I really appreciate this review and it was a pleasure dealing with a nice person like yourself.

09 Mar 2016

We spoke to Jason about a tricky installation of our TV to be mounted onto a tiled lounge room wall above a fireplace. He sent out Marc and it was done expertly and have no hesitation to recommend Melbourne TV Antennas.

Approximate cost: $400

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Save $135 - Digital TV Antenna + 2 TV points!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account