Melbourne TV Antennas

4.8
based on 57 reviews

Write a review

57 reviews about Melbourne TV Antennas

20 Jul 2017

Great price, friendly and efficient service
Even installed on the Sunday
My TVs look great
Highly recommend to others
Thanks

09 Jun 2017

I had the TV mounted last week and have no complaints about this work, it was completed promptly and to a professional degree. I wasn't made aware beforehand that they did not accept cards as payment and this meant a direct transfer was required, which isn't ideal.
I had requested a power point and network point installation, which is still pending completion and has been delayed due to unforeseen circumstances. Not the best customer experience but cannot fault the workmanship.

Edit to add: I was promised a tech attending today to complete the power point and network point (2 weeks after the initial tv mount) and my partner has taken time off work to be available only to be called this morning and told he can't make it until Thursday.
I've constantly been chasing for updates and am extremely displeased with this service. I am awaiting a refund of the money for work that hasn't been complete but expect even this to be an issue with them given the total lack of customer service to date.

Approximate cost: $750

Sorry Maysae, I believe you have the wrong business. No records of this job.

05 Apr 2017

Excellent understanding of issues on difficult site with poor reception. Comprehensive solution at a fair price. Friendly installer. All good.

Thx John :-) you were nice to deal with.

Anonymous
04 Apr 2017

It was a fast, reliable service. Communication good. Happy with product. Would recommend to other people.

Approximate cost: $250

03 Apr 2017

On time, solved issue , would recommend to others, re did connections and installed another tv point as requested

Approximate cost: $250

25 Mar 2017

I called Melbourne TV Antennas, left a message and they called me back later that day. They messaged me with an estimated time and arrived during that time. The replacement of my old antenna was quick and efficient, with minimal disruption. Thank you! :) It's wonderful to be able to access all channels now, previously only a few were working and it was annoying to switch to a channel to only get static or audio only and no picture. Now my partner can watch the rugby! :)

21 Mar 2017

Great guys Chris an jase did a terrific job an also great explanation as what was wrong an what needed to be done. Only reason didn't give five stars was the bloke in booking was hard to get a hold of.

14 Mar 2017

Prompt and efficient service
Tradie arrived at the designated time
Appreciated the follow-up by Jason to ensure every thing was satisfactory

06 Mar 2017

(edited) We had a new antenna installed late 2016 by Melbourne TV Antennas. We had been experiencing issues with both service to several channels and consistent static on others. Melbourne TV Antennas came back out to property and fixed antenna and all channels are currently working.

15 Feb 2017

Great job, they turned up when said. The tech Chris was polite and explained what was done. Jason on the phone was very helpful. Will be using them again. A big thankyou.

Approximate cost: $250

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account