25 reviews about N W Freight

13 Jan 2018

Can’t recommend Noel, Fran & Zach more highly. Took every care, prompt, efficient and very friendly, professional service at excellent price. Thank you!

10 Jan 2018

Noel and his colleagues truly did a good job and I couldn’t recommend him more. His business is family owned and you feel like you’re being treated as such like an individual and not another number.
Noel rang me straight after I went to seek comparison of quotes and was able to do the job on very short notice and deliver shortly afterwards. I also appreciated the gesture of him calling us by phone as opposed to sending a half hearted email.
He really moved mountains for us and took the stress out of everything.
Also, all our goods were well looked after and in good nick!
By far the best removalist I have worked with. Anyone needing to move, look no further than N W Freight as you will not be disappointed.
Thank you for everything :)
Will definitely being using Noel and co. again!

08 Jan 2018

Very happy with the service provided by N W Freight. The removalists were friendly and efficient and very careful with our goods. Will definitely be using their services again in the future!

07 Jan 2018

Fantastic service. We have moved with Fran and Noel twice and will be contacting then again next time! Friendly, efficient and thoughtful.

06 Dec 2017

We were very happy with the service provided. Care was taken
with our goods, and we suffered no loss or damage.
Both Noel and his co-worker were helpful and friendly, and
were professional in their attitude.

Michael & Dianne.

21 Nov 2017

Highly recommend Noel and his team, very professional and efficient in handling our goods with great care. His friendly attitude and consideration towards us was excellent. Thankyou Noel and your team, you did a great job.

21 Nov 2017

Prompt response to my quote request. Made getting the move organised straightforward and simple. Checked in with us a day before to see if we were on schedule (we were not), and they adjusted timings for us at the last minute. Dealing with their crew was pleasurable as they are highly professional in their skills and work ethic and very helpful with getting the job done. They handled everything very carefully and explained what they were doing to make it the best scenario for us. We were expecting to need two truckloads, and these champions of Jenga and Tetris did it in 1. Would recommend using these guys and i’ll use them again next time we move.

15 Nov 2017

The boys at NW freight are very professional, super friendly and helpful. I cannot fault them at all. I highly recommend them

12 Nov 2017

Efficient, accommodating, professional, and pleasant. Handled my possessions carefully, and consulted with me when needed.

09 Nov 2017

Personalised service (Noel took the time to visit in person to provide quote). All staff very friendly and carefully handled possessions on removal.

Approximate cost: $1500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account