27 reviews about N W Freight

05 Mar 2018

Noel and his team did a thoroughly professional job in our
move. He did things without asking or expected, has a great sense of humour and everything arrived in the same condition as it left.
Would use this company again without doubt

31 Jan 2018

I was so happy with my interstate move from Melbourne to Adelaide with NW Freight. Fran was efficient and easy to communicate with all through. When Noel and Zach turned up in their supersized truck they were so friendly and organised. They went out of their way to help me with any issues during the move. They took the greatest care with my goods and secured them well in the truck with everything arriving in good order! They kept smiling through the heatwave on the day of delivery and I couldn't have been happier with their professionalism and helpfulness. EXCELLENT PRICE TOO!!!They took the stress out of it all for me. FIVE STARS!!! Annabel

Approximate cost: $2350

13 Jan 2018

Can’t recommend Noel, Fran & Zach more highly. Took every care, prompt, efficient and very friendly, professional service at excellent price. Thank you!

10 Jan 2018

Noel and his colleagues truly did a good job and I couldn’t recommend him more. His business is family owned and you feel like you’re being treated as such like an individual and not another number.
Noel rang me straight after I went to seek comparison of quotes and was able to do the job on very short notice and deliver shortly afterwards. I also appreciated the gesture of him calling us by phone as opposed to sending a half hearted email.
He really moved mountains for us and took the stress out of everything.
Also, all our goods were well looked after and in good nick!
By far the best removalist I have worked with. Anyone needing to move, look no further than N W Freight as you will not be disappointed.
Thank you for everything :)
Will definitely being using Noel and co. again!

08 Jan 2018

Very happy with the service provided by N W Freight. The removalists were friendly and efficient and very careful with our goods. Will definitely be using their services again in the future!

07 Jan 2018

Fantastic service. We have moved with Fran and Noel twice and will be contacting then again next time! Friendly, efficient and thoughtful.

06 Dec 2017

We were very happy with the service provided. Care was taken
with our goods, and we suffered no loss or damage.
Both Noel and his co-worker were helpful and friendly, and
were professional in their attitude.

Michael & Dianne.

21 Nov 2017

Highly recommend Noel and his team, very professional and efficient in handling our goods with great care. His friendly attitude and consideration towards us was excellent. Thankyou Noel and your team, you did a great job.

21 Nov 2017

Prompt response to my quote request. Made getting the move organised straightforward and simple. Checked in with us a day before to see if we were on schedule (we were not), and they adjusted timings for us at the last minute. Dealing with their crew was pleasurable as they are highly professional in their skills and work ethic and very helpful with getting the job done. They handled everything very carefully and explained what they were doing to make it the best scenario for us. We were expecting to need two truckloads, and these champions of Jenga and Tetris did it in 1. Would recommend using these guys and i’ll use them again next time we move.

15 Nov 2017

The boys at NW freight are very professional, super friendly and helpful. I cannot fault them at all. I highly recommend them

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewardsffeqzwwabxrz

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account