Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Pinder Tower Movers

11 Dec 2017

Fast, friendly and efficient service. Arrived on time and delivered everything intact. Couldn't ask for more.

Thank you so much for the review Amy and we wish you and your Family in good health and happiness in your new house

01 Aug 2017

Fantastic professional friendly service excellent hourly rates. Many thanks to Jack and his crew. PTM was recommended to me by a friend and I would certainty recommend them to my friends.
Hazel

Thank you so much Hazel for using our removal services and thank you for the review you and your family enjoy your new house in good health and happiness

29 Jun 2017

Would highly recommend this company who moved our entire office. Very friendly staff. Careful with items and efficient. Very helpful.

Hi Angela thank you for taking time to wright this review I hope all goes well for you and your husband
Our Regards pinder tower movers

28 Jun 2017

Paul and Jack did a great job. Took great care and were very helpful. Would happily recommend and use again.

Tank you Wayne for your kind words and hope your daughter settle in to her new apartment in Maribyrnong

Thank you Wayne we thank you for the review and we wish your daughter all the luck and happiness in her new apartment

25 Jun 2017

Thanks for good move. No damage to furniture or apartment structures. Boys friendly and helpful in assembling large appliances .

Thank you Jean and Maureen for your review, we wish you both well in your new home.

24 May 2017

Great movers. TImely, efficient and moved our entire house in a few hours! No damage to any of our valuables and put everything where they needed to be. Well priced also compared to some of the large moving companies! Can't recommend them highly enough!

Hi Krishneel thank you for you true and kind words and we welcome you to you new home in good health and happiness you and your partner from pinder tower movers and staff

22 Apr 2017

Pinder Tower Movers did an excellent job.
Yes, we would recommend them for sure.
Somehow Steve and Jason fitted our household into Storage King facility, and with a smile on their faces.
Thanks for the recommendation Barry Plant, Rowville.

Hi George and Barbra thank you both for the kind words and looking forward to move you from storage king to you new home at Hastings soon from the team pinder tower movers

20 Apr 2017

Very professional, the move went extremely well. We would recommend Pinder Tower to anyone who is moving! Thanks for making our move an easy one.

Hi John And Kay thank you for your kind words and we hope you and Kay settle in to you new house from the team Pinder Tower Movers

27 Jan 2017

Extremely professional, friendly. and very careful with my furniture. My move went smoothly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Hi Helen thank you for the kind words we hope you settle in at the retirement village from the team Pinder Tower Movers

23 Jan 2017

Very professional and very efficient. I would recommend pinder tower movers for your next move. They didn't complain about anything and nothing was too much. They disassembled and reassembled our furniture without a problem and might I say they were very quick with loading and unloading. I have no problem recommending this family owned business.
Tony&Rita

Hi Rita and Tony and your boys thank for your kind words and for using pinder tower movers for you relocation to you new home we hope you all settle in well in good health

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account