15 reviews about Pinder Tower Movers

18 Jan 2017

Wonderful service! Above and beyond our expectations. They helped us out with an unpredictable settlement and came up with an innovative solution.
On the day they were friendly, efficient and just really great people.
We will recommend this company to anyone.
Excellent rates and an excellent team :)

27 Jan 2017

Extremely professional, friendly. and very careful with my furniture. My move went smoothly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

23 Jan 2017

Very professional and very efficient. I would recommend pinder tower movers for your next move. They didn't complain about anything and nothing was too much. They disassembled and reassembled our furniture without a problem and might I say they were very quick with loading and unloading. I have no problem recommending this family owned business.
Tony&Rita

09 Jan 2017

Friendly, accomodating, on time, efficient, good rates and respectful of all my furniture. Great Company! I will definetley use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

20 Dec 2016

True to these previous reviews Pinder Tower Movers were reliable, prompt, professional and friendly over the phone being willing to listen to requests. A pre-inspection of both houses was done showing this family business' attention to detail and the removalists (without meeting them) were timely I was told. Stairs and a heavy bookcase were involved and it was good to see pre-planning and thought to staffing requirements. Would definitely recommend to others who are seeking quality and dependable removalists.

12 Dec 2016

I have used this company twice and highly recommend them in every regard. Excellent customer service, friendly and courteous, efficient. They made the moving process easy and effortless. Many thanks.

Thank you Jennifer. The management of Pinder Tower Movers appreciate you kind words and positive review and we hope you settle in well in your new home in good health

16 Nov 2016

if you wish to deal with a company that deals in service par excellence this is the company to deal with.Highly recommendable !!

Thank you Edward for you kind words and your positive review

13 Oct 2016

Pinder Tower nailed it with approachable friendly and very professional service from the first point of contact with quote till the end of removal which is hard to find these days. They handled our furniture with care as if it were their own and placed them exactly where needed. The day ended quickly worked efficiently and very productive yet still managed to fit in some laughter which made the whole experience enjoyable rather than daunting. They ticked all the boxes 10 out of 10 service.

Thank you George for your kind words and we wish you and your family best of luck in the new house.
From Paul manager Pinder tower movers

17 Jun 2015

Absolutely amazing service and great people. One of the topest removal service in Melbourne I have ever experienced. Definitely a recommendable service. Kudos to Pinder Tower Movers for their valuable service!

14 Apr 2015

I highly recommend Pinder Tower Movers. Paul and Jack were lovely to deal with and our move today was completely stress free. We had some over size furniture, tricky stairs and a pool table and the guys did a fantastic job. They definitely know what they are doing. Really lovely blokes. The whole experience exceeded my expectations. I will definitely book them for future moves

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account