18 reviews about Pinder Tower Movers

24 May 2017

Great movers. TImely, efficient and moved our entire house in a few hours! No damage to any of our valuables and put everything where they needed to be. Well priced also compared to some of the large moving companies! Can't recommend them highly enough!


Review under investigation
This review is currently being investigated by the Word of Mouth team and it does not affect the business' overall rating. This review will either be confirmed or removed once our inquiry is complete.
22 Apr 2017

Pinder Tower Movers did an excellent job.
Yes, we would recommend them for sure.
Somehow Steve and Jason fitted our household into Storage King facility, and with a smile on their faces.
Thanks for the recommendation Barry Plant, Rowville.

20 Apr 2017

Very professional, the move went extremely well. We would recommend Pinder Tower to anyone who is moving! Thanks for making our move an easy one.

27 Jan 2017

Extremely professional, friendly. and very careful with my furniture. My move went smoothly and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

23 Jan 2017

Very professional and very efficient. I would recommend pinder tower movers for your next move. They didn't complain about anything and nothing was too much. They disassembled and reassembled our furniture without a problem and might I say they were very quick with loading and unloading. I have no problem recommending this family owned business.
Tony&Rita

18 Jan 2017

Wonderful service! Above and beyond our expectations. They helped us out with an unpredictable settlement and came up with an innovative solution.
On the day they were friendly, efficient and just really great people.
We will recommend this company to anyone.
Excellent rates and an excellent team :)

09 Jan 2017

Friendly, accomodating, on time, efficient, good rates and respectful of all my furniture. Great Company! I will definetley use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

20 Dec 2016

True to these previous reviews Pinder Tower Movers were reliable, prompt, professional and friendly over the phone being willing to listen to requests. A pre-inspection of both houses was done showing this family business' attention to detail and the removalists (without meeting them) were timely I was told. Stairs and a heavy bookcase were involved and it was good to see pre-planning and thought to staffing requirements. Would definitely recommend to others who are seeking quality and dependable removalists.

12 Dec 2016

I have used this company twice and highly recommend them in every regard. Excellent customer service, friendly and courteous, efficient. They made the moving process easy and effortless. Many thanks.

Thank you Jennifer. The management of Pinder Tower Movers appreciate you kind words and positive review and we hope you settle in well in your new home in good health

16 Nov 2016

if you wish to deal with a company that deals in service par excellence this is the company to deal with.Highly recommendable !!

Thank you Edward for you kind words and your positive review

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account