Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

based on 122 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

122 reviews about Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA

10 Dec 2011

A client of mine Belisimo Cakes had an emergency , they needed a professional carpet cleaner in a hurry to improve the image of their retail outlet . Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services came to rescue and did a fantastic job. Later customers commented about the clean shop , its the best carpet clean they have had in a long time, Belisimo Cakes recomend Matthew as your next carpet cleaner .

09 Dec 2011

finally we found a carpet cleaning contractor that gave us the best results we have ever had . our office carpet was quite heavily soiled , and Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services provided professional service at a very reasonable price , we recommend Matthew highly .

07 Dec 2011

Steam cleaned lounge carpet with pet stains. Matthew is a lovely genuine guy ready with advice for spot cleaning. Carpet looks great. I will certainly call Matthew again and will recommend his service to my friends.

Approximate cost: $77

29 Nov 2011

clean 4 bedrooms did a amazing job got all marks of i thought i would have to replace carpet but it looks like new now WOW!!!!!

12 Nov 2011

Entire property
Couldn't be happier - looking forward to arranging regular services
A Class Team

07 Nov 2011

Availability was fantastic, Matthew was able to come out to clean our carpets asap. The range of service available was great and very affordable. The service I received was high standard and Matthew is a lovely genuine and generous person. I highly recommend this company and I will definitely be a returning customer.

03 Nov 2011

I Used Priceless Carpet Cleaning Services SA when we were selling our house. Matthew and his friendly team, cleaned our house from top to bottom, and left it looking immaculate for our open inspections, our carpets have never looked so good. I have no hesitation recommending Priceless to anyone looking for quality cleaning services.

03 Nov 2011

Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA gave a quick reply to phone message, next day service, very punctual, very professional in all aspects, Matthew even cleaned a large rug not included in his quote, free of charge. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

02 Nov 2011

Priceless Carpet and Grout Cleaning Services SA was an remarkable experience. I am fully satisfied with the customer service, punctuality and the great job that was done. Thanks a lot Matthew. My carpet looks new and clean, I am very happy about the finishing you provided me and my family with. I would say it is one of the best service I have experienced. I will surely give you call next time when I need!!
Thanks again!!

31 Oct 2011

We received professional service from Priceless Carpet & Grout Cleaning Services SA and now our carpet looks cleaner and better then when we moved in. We would highly recommend Matthew to perform any carpet cleaning. thank you for our new carpet!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account