27 reviews about Primary @ Pioneers Park

17 Aug 2017

AMAZING!! Best breakfast ever! Great space for children to play, wonderful ambience. Don't wait long for food, which is fresh and so tasty and well priced! Definitely be back!

16 Jan 2016

this place is so cute. its right next to a park so if you have kids and sit on the deck you can watch them on the equipment and relax. the avacado smash was lovely as were the staff. however despite having a booking at 9am we were told about 10am that the table was resevered and another reservation was coming in an hour. what if we were the type of people to want to have a long breakfast. still lovely place

22 Dec 2014

This café is excellent for people with children as you can sit outdoors at the tables and watch your children at the park. Very nice selection of food especially breakfast. Doe get very busy at peak times but you can reserve a table.

02 Dec 2014

Awesome breakfast here love the bacon and eggs and orange juice. The wait isn't usually long and is always busy. Every time i'm down there the night I have to go get breakfast there. Highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $18.50

26 Aug 2013

still feels strange to be having a hot drink in the courtyard of my old primary school lol!
great spot to take the kids as the playground is right next door (playground is a public spot not just for cafe users).

23 Aug 2013

Always great service, gets quite busy on a weekend but the staff have always donentheir best to fit us in when they can. The food is great, slightly pricey but worth it as it's always fresh. Definitely our favorite place for breakfast in Berwick.

08 Aug 2013

I had breakfast here recently and the food was better than expected. Probably the best muffin I ever had and my companions had a great looking scrambled egg on thick sourdough. Afterwards you can sit in the park or take your kid to play on the play ground. A fun morning. Can be noisy in there with the floorboards though.

27 Jul 2012

I have been there a couple of times for family functions. Found the food and customer service to be great but the resteraunt can get very loud and echoes making it hard for conversation.

08 May 2012

The food was not outstanding but quite nice. Would like to see a little bit better value for money as the prices are high for what you receive. Enjoy the atmosphere the most.

Approximate cost: $20+

Anonymous
08 Jul 2011

The waiters were not so friendly, the food was alright.
wont go back there for sure. the menu not many varieties and kinda all of same type of food.

Approximate cost: $16

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account