10 reviews about ProfessioNAIL

08 Dec 2017

Staff were friendly, efficient and very professional.
The price was lower than expected - a bonus - and unlike many other nail salons, they seem to care about the health of your nails.
Thank you. xx Sara

12 Mar 2016

My nails look great but the customer service was very bad.I had pedi and medi yesterday and the service was very very bad. I hate when you're getting pedi and they start working on medi and youre having to move around to comfort them. No you move to the other side to work on my other hand, i am not going to strain myself when i am paying you to do a job. I'm paying for a service. Also the girl was rushing she didn't get me a proper massage, after i convinced her to move to the medi chairs she did my nails and then stood up starting having a conversation with someone laughing and carrying on then gave me a few second massage while standing....disgraceful service. she didn't even give me a proper pedi(im not even going to get into that). I've been getting my nails done for many years all around sydney so I know good service when I see it. Im not the only one the girl sitting next to me said the same. We are over bad, RUSHED service. We pay $70.00 to actually get proper customer service not just the final product. Also stop speaking in a language we can't understand it makes me feel uncomfortable. It is rude and ruins the overall vibe. Im also speak a 2nd language but would never speak it in a crowd so that others to feel excluded or uncomfortable. Please be more diligent.
Good customer service is important.

Approximate cost: $70

11 Oct 2015

Full set acrylic with nail polish.
Service was horrible, they left glue all over my hands, i asked them to take it off and they still left underneath my nail full of glue. They rushed painting my nails so despite having them on the fan for half an hour. They crusted and were ruined. Had to go home and use the drill to get all the glue off my nails and re paint my nails. Not to mention they dont buffer it properly after applying the arcrylic so cuticles are ruined.

Approximate cost: $35

24 Jan 2012

Really enjoyed myself getting pampered at professionail. I had a pedicure and acrylic nails.
The staff were great and had a pleasant conversation with me
Impressed!

Approximate cost: $55

24 Jan 2012

Really great job done on my nails, they lasted ages and didn't damage easily
Well priced and quick service
I would have preferred the staff speaking English instead of in thee native language, I found that a bit rude, they could have been saying anything!

Approximate cost: $30

13 Jan 2011

This place is absolutely great at making your nails look attractive and glossy. Most of the beauticians have a very fine eye for detail, so your nails will almost always look fabulous! The beauticians are also very nice, and it's nice to have a little chat with them as you sit there waiting for your nails to dry. Prices are pretty reasonable too for the quality they present !

Approximate cost: $~$15

07 Jan 2011

good service and staff. however, felt uncomfortable with the staff speaking in their own language and nail polish didnt last 2 days

04 Sep 2009

Don't need an appointment, they usually happy to take care you then and there. Prices are reasonable and are a lot cheaper than most. Does look some what clean. Girls can be rough at times and tend to get pissy if you're particular with your nails. Overall result is pretty average, you get what you paid for.

Approximate cost: $35-40

06 Aug 2009

high quality salon. modern designs and products and very experienced stylists. many hair options at reasonable prices. calm, relaxed feel . quality service and value all excellent!

Approximate cost: $260

10 Jul 2008

Made me feel welcome when i came in without an appointment. They had a special on which was even better. While your relaxing and getting your nails and feet done they also put a movie on to relax you even more.This is a monthly ritual for me and sometime bring family and friends along.

Approximate cost: $25

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account