Rainwise Melbourne

4.9
based on 36 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

36 reviews about Rainwise Melbourne

05 Sep 2013

Ben and the guys from Rainwise have been great, from start to finish. My wife and I spoke to Ben regarding the pool he was honest and upfront with everything. as far as the pool installation Wayne and his crew were great they were here when they said they would be and everything ran like clockwork. The overall experience with Rainwise was great and the quality of work was outstanding. Many thanks to Ben , Wayne and everyone involved with our pool installation.

19 Aug 2013

We installed a 7m Corbree pool in 2010 and were swimming in it within 3 days. We were so happy with the service and product that when we moved this year we didn't hesitate to contact Summertime pools again. We now have a 9.3m Mishadel and can't wait until summer! Rob and the team at Summertime were fantastic again when organising quotes, council plans, excavation and the communication was excellent. Highly recommend this company to anyone.

11 Aug 2013

From the time I sent an email for a quote to the end, I cannot fault this company. Shane went out of his way to assist me and to make my pool experience stress free.
The men that arrived to commence the job were very friendly and helpful. Even Grumpy who was not that grumpy at all. Thanks to Wayne, Mal and even the bob cat man.
Then came Steve, the Paver. He did such a wonderful job of the paving in such a professional way. Thanks also to Graham and his brother who were very helpful explaining things to me.
All in all, I am completely satisfied with the pool and would recommend Summertime Pools to others.
Thanks for everything guys. I will think of you all when we begin to use the pool in summer.

01 Aug 2013

6.2m x 2.8m fiberglass in ground pool. The service was second to none from the very first meeting with our sales rep Shane. Shane was hands on through the whole process which made it less stressful as we had a constant point of contact should we need it. The boys on site were super polite, reliable, informative and were a pleasure to have around! We cant believe the pool was in and completed in 3.5days!! The hand over was also completed by Shane and it was made very clear that if we ever had any problems at all we could always go back to Rainwise / Summertime pools and they would help! Really pleasant experience...Thank you!!

28 Mar 2013

I am currently renovating my house, and I needed a Maxiplus Slimline Watertank immediately. Rainwise was the ONLY retailer in Melbourne that actually kept this tank in stock! So they were able to deliver it the next day, which made my plumber very happy! The staff are amazing, so helpful, and all have a 'whatever it takes' attitude when it comes to providing you with whatever you need to fully benefit from their product. Their service is above and beyond any other I have had recently! Thank you again!!!!!

Anonymous
04 Mar 2013

Inground pool installation was going to be a nervous time however these guys were exceptional and worked brilliantly as a team of people

24 May 2012

I had a rain water tank installed totally to my satisfaction and was both surprised and pleased to receive a follow up phone call to make sure all was ok. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rainwise

21 May 2012

After seeing many pool installers for quotes and some professional knowledge it was a pleasure to deal with Rob.
Out of 5 installers we spoke to, Rob at Rainwise was the only one to give us a written quote with all addition/deduction and explain these to us fully.
We signed the contract and the building works started a week earlier than we expected ( this suited us). In the only week of feb 2012 for it to rain it had to be this week, this did not stop any work and the job went ahead we had the pool ready for handover in 10 days including a weekend and half a day lost due to the weather.
All the contractors used were always on the go and getting everything done , they got a plumber on site in an hour to fix a problem which in the end saved me some money.
Only drawback was the supply of tiles was delayed by a few weeks which didn't effect any work we were having done .
Overall I would recommend rain wise/summertime pools and Rob's team to anyone.
Thanks we will enjoy our pool for many years to come.

Approximate cost: $37000

Rainwise Melbourne 22 May 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Wow what a great review it is too! Thanks again.

Anonymous
21 May 2012

7 x4m Fibreglass pool installed. We were kept informed along the way and any issues were dealt with quickly. We were very happy with our dealings with both Rob and Ben and love the end product!

Rainwise Melbourne 22 May 2012

Thank you so much for your review. Enjoy your new Summertime Pool from Rainwise!

21 May 2012

I was in the market for an in-ground fibreglass pool and after considerable research, I met Rob at the Pool & Spa Expo in Melbourne.

From the outset, Rob was a clear standout from all other stall exhibitionists in terms of his honesty and “do anything” approach. Nothing was a drama and he was willing to work in with us without any problems whatsoever.

Rob also represented the best value for money, without any compromise on quality or service.

Rob and Ben from Rainwise/Summertime Pools are a pleasure to deal with and make the experience a pleasure. Their technical knowledge and expertise has been invaluable and I greatly appreciate it.

I now have the 8.3 x 4.6 Corbree in my backyard and am extremely happy with the fibreglass shell and all Davey products including, pump, filter, chlorinator and cleaning equipment.

I would recommend Rob and Ben from Rainwise/Summertime Pools without any hesitation whatsoever.

Rainwise Melbourne 22 May 2012

Thank you so much for your review Daniel. we are all pleased that you are so happy with our products and service. We are very glad to hear that your D.I.Y pool installation went so well! Well done! Enjoy your pool.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account