Ringwood East Vetcare

based on 35 reviews
Write a review

35 reviews about Ringwood East Vetcare

21 Feb 2017

Nine lives pet rescue have been using this clinic since we opened our doors to stray cats and kittens. Not only are they happy to work with rescue ringwood east vet care offer us constant support and go above and beyond for all our cats and kittens. We always no our animals are in good hands and being well looked after every time we go.
I personally have also had my own animals cared for there and feel each animals is cared for on an individual level and the time and care is taken to make sure all there needs are met.

Thank you for taking the time to review our service, we are so happy to care and help nine lives pet rescue whenever needed.

12 Jan 2017

Arrived at the clinic 5 min late as a first time client ( yes, this can be annoying for other clients and vet ) however, the Receptionist was really rude, brushed me off without any way contact. It was like she was saying ' I don't care if you come back' Don't recommend this clinic

12 Dec 2015

The staff have been looking after our two dogs since puppyhood. At 12 &11, our Groodle & Golden Retriever are kept in excellent health thanks to the advice and care given through regular check ups. Our dogs enjoy their visits especially the pats, attention and liver treats they receive. We can recommend them highly.

Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your comments and for taking the time to review us.

21 Jul 2015

The team at ringwood east vetcare are very caring and compassionate. Ivor has been our vet for years. He stops at nothing to make sure our dogs are happy and healthy. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Thank you for your review, We very much appreciate your comments

alism21 21 Jul 2015 · 60% Trust

You're welcome. Seb very much appreciates that he is finally on the right path to health. We all do.

Anonymous
16 Apr 2015

Friendly knowledgeable staff, great opening hours for people who can't make it during business hours.
Would highly recommend for anyone looking for an affordable, reliable vet.

Anonymous
09 Jan 2015

Great friendly service both in the vet service and the cattery. I've received good advice and great care for my cat and dog. I always feel like they really care about my furkids

18 Dec 2014

I recently started going to this clinic with my new puppy. The staff are amazing, so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. My little pup loves going there for puppy pre-school each week!

19 Aug 2014

Always a positive experience, the staff delightful, caring and welcoming to both owner and pet....... Just wonderful!

06 Jul 2014

When our much loved dog became suddenly sick (bleeding /vomiting), our usual vet wouldn't see her for several hours, I called Ringwood East Vetcare (not our usual Vet at the time) and despite being fully booked, said to bring her in straight away. She had to be hospitalised, it was a Saturday morning, they cared for her, they came in especially on Sunday morning and again Sunday night, met us at the clinic and talked us through what was happening. I knew she was in the best hands and the saved her life ! Had we waited until our previous vet would see her, we probably would have lost her. I will always be grateful for their expertise, genuine care and dedication that saved our furchild. I would certainly recommend this Vet clinic.

26 May 2014

our 10 year old boy had suddenly lost his "mojo",being a mastiffx we feared the worst but Dr ivor swiftly did bloods,full examination,determined an infection ,medicated for his illness and prescribed arthritis assistance...v. happy owners

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account