Salon H by Haniff

5.0
based on 39 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Salon H by Haniff

29 Jan 2017

Fabulous hair salon. Haniff does a great haircut and is a really nice person. Reasonable cost. Highly recommend.

27 Jan 2017

I used Word of Mouth to find Haniff. So glad I did as I had a wonderful hair experience today. I couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Thanks Haniff

18 Jan 2017

I've just returned from one of the best hair salon experiences I've ever had. It was an absolute pleasure to meet Haniff - he was so lovely and professional and knew exactly what cut I was after. I'm not used to receiving head and shoulder massages from my salon visits so that was just a lovely touch. He was also super informative about the products and tools he used on my hair - it is clear that he is passionate about using only the best for his clients. Haniff, once again, it was such a lovely afternoon getting to know you and getting my hair cut - such great service is truly hard to come by; I will definitely be returning. Thank you! :) Jen

04 Jan 2017

I cannot begin to express what a terrific experience I had at Salon H. By far the best salon experience I have ever had - my only wish is that I lived in Melbourne so I could visit more often. Haniff is patient, professional , and so friendly - he provides a truly tailored service to suit the needs of his clients. Visiting Melbourne from interstate I was eager to get my hair done as a holiday treat, Haniff was able to see my on short notice, and he was incredibly accommodating of me! Haniff took the time with me to ensure that he was able to deliver a terrific new look. Thank you Haniff :) You are a star!!

20 Dec 2016

Had my 'Xmas' haircut today at Salon H, and as usual Haniff is brilliant. Love the location, love the salon, love the hairdresser, love the cut! Sorry Haniff, you're stuck with me now, I know where you live!! Ha Ha
Thanks again and have a lovely Xmas & New Year. See you again soon. Mwah!

14 Nov 2016

Thank you so much for the beautiful transformation of my hair. I am very impressed by your work. Must say you are very experienced and give proper attention to what client's asking for. I already started getting compliments for the lovely hair colour, hair cut and styling. So, I'll be coming again and again. Keep the good work going Haniff and wish you loads of success.
Neha

22 Sep 2016

I visited this salon a few days ago and loved every minute of being in there. As soon as I walked in it was so inviting, with beautiful interior, also clean and professional, sometimes not what you expect in a home salon! But Salon H was much more than I expected! It is so peaceful in there, I felt so relaxed. Haniff was very knowledgable and skilled! He is friendly and personable. The prices are very reasonable for the services he offers and Haniff takes his time to perfect his work! Ive already referred and recommended my friends and family to come to his salon and I'm currently sitting at Salon H again with someone I've referred, as I write this review! Thank you Haniff!

Approximate cost: $135

20 Sep 2016

I am a first time customer of Salon H and I am thrilled with the results obtained by Haniff's handiwork - my hair, once a frazzled disaster, is now something I adore. His professionalism and personalised service is to be commended. He will be my go to
hairdresser from now on.

08 Sep 2016

I had a haircut at Salon H by Haniff, I just shown him the hair cut style I wished and ended up with smile and satisfaction..
Recommended to those who are looking for haircut with luxuries experience..

07 Sep 2016

I had my hair done by Haniff today. Outstanding colour, cut and products. I gave him 10/10 for my lovely afternoon. Enjoyed and extremely happy with my new look. Thank you Haniff.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

15% Off New Clients

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account