Salon H by Haniff

5.0
based on 39 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

39 reviews about Salon H by Haniff

04 Sep 2016

If you are looking for personalised, quality hair services in the south-east suburbs try here. This is the cutest little salon, lovely products, Haniff will make you feel like you are truly special and spoilt, right down to the neck massage and the relaxing oil at the start of your experience.

03 Aug 2016

Love Salon H!! Haniff is a great hairstylist, very creative and correct with his colours and cuts. I have never had a bad hair cut or colour. Haniff is great with long and short hair. In the 4 years I have always had complements on how nice my hair style, cut & colour is. I am so Happy Haniff opened his own place - Salon H, this is a classy intimate and cosy salon. I could not recommended any other hair salon but Salon H if you are bored with how your hair looks or feel!

03 Aug 2016

I'm really happy with my experience at Salon H by Haniff. A friend recommended Haniff and I'm so pleased he did! I got the exact result I was looking for. It is a very comfortable salon and I enjoyed the whole experience. I highly recommend Haniff.

03 Aug 2016

Had my hair done at Salon H today wonderful stylist Haniff.
Very happy with my hair cut and high-lights. Best hair salon in Noble Park!

03 Aug 2016

Always loved Haniff's personable caring nature. Always loyal to Haniff wherever he goes. It's only a half hour drive from Armadale. But I know I will get the best service and feel good about myself with a fabulous hairdo.

03 Aug 2016

You won't find a better hairdresser for personalised and 1 on 1 service anywhere! Cute and cozy premises with great range of products with very reasonable prices for cuts. Haniff has always duly demonstrated the delicate artistry of hair styling in every one of my cuts and this is why I drive across town for him!

03 Aug 2016

A Hair Salon to visit! So impressed with my hair today, love the salon and love the time Hanif spends with his clients. I will be recommending Hanif to all my friends

09 Jul 2016

Love the decor and the very friendly service and hair advise. Highly recommend. Awesome experience thanks Haniff.

08 Jul 2016

Fantastic experience, highly recommended!! Love the hair and had a relaxing time too. Thanks Haniff!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

15% Off New Clients

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account