Sonic Cleaning

4.6
based on 34 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

34 reviews about Sonic Cleaning

07 Sep 2017

Love the way Kendra works. I love coming home after she has been, it just looks fantastic. She is quite open and flexible if you need to change the time and she tries to ensure the change is mutually beneficial. She and her staff are very friendly. I would recommend Sonic to anyone who is looking for a quality cleaning service.

Sonic Cleaning 08 Sep 2017

Thank you for the lovely review Karen. Its always been such a pleasure to clean for you and now have my staff continue on cleaning for you. We love having you as a client.

09 Nov 2017

fantastic service. First time use and did an amazing job. Have gone through lots of services in the past but always feel I could have done the job myself...and I'm a terrible cleaner. Not this time.. I could not have made it as clean as it is Now!!

Approximate cost: $80

11 Sep 2017

Kendra does a wonderful job cleaning my extremely messy house. It's always nice to come home after she's completed the clean. The house smells clean!!! Kendra is very flexible with timing as well. Kendra and her team has been cleaning my house for years and the high quality of every clean has always been consistent!

11 Sep 2017

Sonic cleaning are efficient, trustworthy and friendly. the clean was excellent and I'm so glad I'.ve finally found a company that delivers what is promised. I highly recommend Sonic Cleaning.

Sonic Cleaning 11 Sep 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our business Annette. It is so wonderful to hear such positive feedback about our service.

Anonymous
11 Sep 2017

Kendra is very friendly and will work to fit in with you as much as possible and she does a great job. So nice to come home after she has been.

07 Sep 2017

Sonic cleaning did a fantastic job doing my vacate clean. I called them with short notice and they were very obliging. Highly recommend the team at sonic cleaning for all your cleaning requirements.

Sonic Cleaning 07 Sep 2017

Thank you for your review Michelle. It was a pleasure to be able to assist you with your vacate clean.

07 Mar 2017

Sonic provides a quality cleaning service in a friendly manner. I value the thorough clean provided efficiently each fortnight and direct communication by Message as needed. Very happy with the service!

13 Dec 2016

We have Kendra come for a fortnightly clean (floors, vacuuming of 2 bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen) and look forward to when she's booked in! Very thorough & always does her best to assist with schedule changes via text which is very helpful

Approximate cost: $80

Sonic Cleaning 13 Dec 2016

Thank you very much for your great review Claire. It is always a pleasure to provide a great service to lovely people.

02 Dec 2016

I tried another cleaner and was very disappointed with their service so started searching for another cleaner. I found Sonic Cleaners and Kendra has been awesome in fitting me in. I had my first clean and was happy with how the house was cleaned.

Approximate cost: $70

Sonic Cleaning 03 Dec 2016

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you were so delighted with your clean and look forward to providing a high standard of service each and every clean.

14 May 2015

We have been using Sonic Cleaning for over 2 years. Cleaning is to a high standard and Kendra is always prompt in assisting us with schedule changes. Great service. Very highly recommend

Approximate cost: $35

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

GET $10 OFF YOUR SECOND CLEANING SERVICE WITH SONIC CLEANING!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account