Switch'd Air Conditioning & Electrical

5.0
based on 84 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Switch'd Air Conditioning & Electrical

11 Jul 2017

You know when the tradie is actually a nice guy who turns up when he says and doesn't try up-sell you and does a good job at a fair price?
That.
Two split systems installed, minimum fuss, neat job, pleasant professional countenance, I have no reservations in highly recommending Mick and Switch'd Air Conditioning!

16 Feb 2018

great service and top bloke! would recommend to anyone! no hassle/clean installation! would use them again!

16 Feb 2018

They turned up on time, did a great job with minimum fuss...Very refreshing these days. Highly recommend..

13 Feb 2018

excellent service, on time, would highly recommend the company, cleaned up after installation and explained to operation

07 Feb 2018

I was so impressed with Mick and his team. He communicated clearly in advance and he was right on time. They worked quickly and professionally and problem solved when they encountered little complications. They came in under-price too! They left the house spotless and were polite at all times. I was delighted with the service and highly impressed by the professionalism of the team. I would recommend them to family, friends and colleagues.

19 Jan 2018

I found Mick to be honest, reliable and very professional in installing our split system unit. He arrived with his team on time, cleaned up any mess and took time in the end to explain and give clear instructions on how to operate the system efficiently. I strongly recommend Switch'd Air Conditioning and Electrical for all your cooling and heating needs.

19 Jan 2018

We bought the air conditioner from Harvey Norman and they recomended Switch'd Air Conditioning & Electrical for the installation. A day after, we received call from Michael who explained things clearly and politely on what sort of information we should send to him for a smooth installation. On the day of installation, Michael and his team came as scheduled. They finished the job and clean things up professionaly. I had someone installed the air conditioners before and Michael is the best I ever come across. I'm really happy with their work and have no hesitation to recomend them to anyone who needs air conditioner installation!

19 Jan 2018

Reliable and punctual.
Cleaned up after they had completed the job.
Friendly and courteous.
Efficient.
Honest.

18 Jan 2018

Michael is very customer oriented. Communication from first to last was first class. Everything was confirmed.
He and his team arrived at the agreed start time. They were professional and cooperative.
My home presented some location problems. They found solutions. The finished job exceeded my expectations.
Pat.

Thanks Pat. We finally found the best solution for your air conditioning needs :)

17 Jan 2018

Could not fault Michael and his team of workers in any way. All aspects of our installation from the very first phone call to the completion of the job were excellent.

Thanks Allison. Enjoy your Fujitsu :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Panasonic 2.5 KW (single back to back installation) for only $1380

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account