21 reviews about The Booth Taiwanese Gourmet

14 Feb 2017

Really authentic and delicious noodles at an affordable price. For around $10-$12 you can get yourself a large portion, quite worth it!

16 Dec 2016

Great food and pretty cheap. Love the spring onion egg pancake. We go here quite a lot and sometimes get delivery

12 Oct 2016

The food here is really good. The prices are all not too bad and you'll be able to get a lot of food for what you pay.

25 Jul 2016

The. Most. Amazing. Chicken. This is a little taiwanese place that does chicken in all kinds of ways and i can't eat it anywhere else! Absolutely fantastic, and cheap too.

Approximate cost: $12

10 Aug 2014

Delicious food! My house mate and I order delivery, through menulog, at least once a week. We get the same driver every time and he is so funny and polite. I absolutely love the prawn fried rice, and the pan fried dumplings are one of our faves. Even the coffee is pretty good. I must dine in some time in the future.

24 Nov 2012

Great noodles and food and very cheap too at around $9 a bowl. The portions are large and taste great. The restaurant is old though and needs renovating asap.

Megan5 22 May 2013 · 100% Trust

Useful. Thank you.

lusianac
#711 in Melbourne VIC
337 reviews · 100% trust · 39525 points
24 Apr 2012

Great place for taiwanese style noodles, especially the ones with deep fried chicken/pork.
Also sells one of the best bubble teas in Melbourne.

Approximate cost: $12

Anonymous
07 Jul 2011

place is ok. food is ok and cheap. and the last but not the least thing is that they sell Bubble Tea!!!!!!

Approximate cost: $10.00

10 Jun 2011

One of my personal favourites in Box Hill. Must try is their hand made noodles, love the texture and taste and it is very affordable

Approximate cost: $12

12 Apr 2011

Great food - a nice change from the mainstream Asian meals. My fav is this peanut butter meat noodle - cold version with chicken and hot version with beef. Yum!

Approximate cost: $12

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account