11 reviews about The Chocolate Room

06 Dec 2013

this is so good especially if you are a chocolate lover like me ,i really loved the place ,so many yummy things to choose from and the staff were fantastic

26 Nov 2013

took my girlfriend here because shes chocolate crazy and must say even i enjoyed it! so many nice sweets to chose from and the hot chocolate i had was pretty amazing.

13 Nov 2013

literally couldnt walk past this place without stopping in and giving it a go. OMG! this is now my new favorite place great to stop in fr a cuppa, kids loved it too

12 Nov 2013

I have to agree this is any chocolate lovers heaven! I have been a few times with some mums for a catch up and oh my it it's good, and keeps the kiddies from nagging to leave after 5 seconds, they love it just as much, good value a wide range of selections to choose from and with friendly staff, amazing!

01 Nov 2013

this is any chocolate loves heaven!! amazing friendly staff, good location, my daughter loved it, and had a fantastic time with the chocolate fountain, and is always nagging to go back

01 Aug 2012

Great place to send the teenagers for a afternoon party with the chocolate fondous, which are a lot of fun for them. Nice variety of slices and great cappuccinos and hot chocolates at a reasonable price. waitresses friendly and food nicely presented. It is a weight watchers nightmare.

Approximate cost: $varies

05 Jun 2009

Was just walking past and wandered in with my children...is now a favourite such friendly service...and the kids felt so grown up melting the chocolate to go in the hot chocolate such a great idea

Approximate cost: $4

30 May 2009

this coffee shop is in a great location and easy to get to in trendy ryrie street. they were very friendly and also happy to serve you unlike some other places around town. all food and drinks were great

Approximate cost: $5

29 Feb 2008

as a chocoholic this place is like heaven. the fondou is the greatest thing i have ever tasted. just be careful not to eat too much as i did the first time i was here

10 Oct 2007

This little cafe is a must see for chocolate lovers. They have every type of chocolate product you could ask for. Really nice hot chocolates and cakes and slices and chocolate itself. Even can have chocolate fondou!! Cute cafe, relaxed atmosphere!

Approximate cost: $15

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account