The Karma Studio

4.6
based on 14 reviews

Write a review

14 reviews about The Karma Studio

05 Nov 2013

I have been using the services of the Karma Studio for over 15 years. I have found Jennifer and her team to be incredibly nurturing, supportive and excellent therapists.
The results of the Japanese needling are phenomenal, I leave feeling grounded and energised which is critical to me with a busy corporate life and travel schedule.
Jennifer is a superb yoga teacher who balances breathing, relaxation and asanas. These have culminated in the Sat avo mini retreats which combine massage, yoga and other treatments. As I don't always have the time to take off for days, this is an oasis of calm in my hectic schedule. If you want to partner with a small business who can support you with renewal and well-being this is it!!

The Karma Studio 13 Nov 2013

Thank-you so much honey !!!!!xxx

02 Nov 2013

Very nurturing and great value. Jennifer is an amazing masseur and her needling sessions are fantastic. I have also enjoyed the mini retreats which are also great value.

Approximate cost: $80.00

The Karma Studio 13 Nov 2013

Thank-you Frank I appreciate your review & you taking the time to tell everyone.
Warm Regards,
Jenn.

31 Oct 2013

I have joined Jen and her team for the saturday afternoon retreats for most of this year and I love it. It's a great combination of yoga "work", quite time with mediation and relaxation and I hang out each month for my 30 min massage. I come away from the afternoon feeling centered, refreshed and clear. I am a bit clumsy and Jen's team makes sure I get the best out of the Yoga - an all round great afternoon which I highly recommend.

Approximate cost: $150

babenreviewer 05 Nov 2013 · 100% Trust

sounds like the perfect getaway (and gift!)

The Karma Studio 13 Nov 2013

Thank-you Janet I'm so glad you enjoyed our Retreats and got such an effective results that's why we run our Retreats to support your wellbeing.
Blessings & Regards,
Jenn.

24 Oct 2013

I've only had a few massages in my life and mainly in holiday resorts, being a sceptical desk jockey not accustomed to the more spiritual things in life I visited Karma after a recommendation from a therapist on the peninsula, Jennifer, the principal, all round therapist gave me a wonderful introduction to massage, I have now locked in for weekly massage visits, and its been about a year, although I am yet to gather courage enough to try yoga, that's my issue not Jennifers. Can't recommend her highly enough, whether for the average bloke like me or the more dedicated person used to this sort of therapy.

The Karma Studio 15 Nov 2013

Thank you Christopher for your kind comments. We love to have all sorts of clients benefit from our services. We are extremely appreciative of the generosity that you've shown us in recommending and praising our services. Warmest regards, Jennifer

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account