9 reviews about Urban Burger

23 Jun 2013

This is a very nice place to have lunch during work days. The burgers are very good, most of the ingredients are fresh, good service, but little expensive, seating arrangement is also good, they have plenty of space inside and out side seating. If you are after something different from McDonald's this is definitely a good choice

Approximate cost: $11-13

Anonymous
05 Dec 2010

Delicious burgers and great chips! Friendly staff too. Brie twist burger is heavenly and they even make all of their burgers gluten free in a bun that actually tastes good!

04 Jul 2010

Love this burger cafe, great seating and you can watch them make the burgers :) The chicken burger with brie is the best on the menu, followed closely by the aloha burger :) the chips are a must have with aoli sauce! :D

Approximate cost: $14.50

22 Jan 2010

Best burgers. Best chips. Great friendly service. Great area out he back to sit in if you have kids. Staff always friendly.Burgers are always fresh. A great range of burgers as well.

Approximate cost: $8

05 May 2009

The staff has always been friendly and provided great service. The quality of the burgers is outstanding. I am sure all of their burgers are very tasty but after having the Blue 'n' Bacon I was hooked. Unfortunately, they have taken this burger off the menu so I am at a bit of a loss now as I still crave my Blue 'n' Bacon.

04 Apr 2009

excellent - good and friendly service - great range of burgers, and they are happy to customize them for you, quick service, indoor and outdoor seating excellent chips, good prices, easy to get to nice big burgers

Approximate cost: $12-13

30 Sep 2007

The burgers are a little expensive, but they are so good it really is worth it! The service is pretty good, but very slow when they are just a little bit busy. Also the dining area is not air conditioned so it really should be a no-go during summer if its hot.

Anonymous
08 Sep 2007

I have only had is once and that is enough. the chips are to salty, and the burgers ok. i know this is sad but i still enjoy a big mac more. terrible. The staff had no interest in us. they sat on the benches and where talking about there sex life wrong.....

Approximate cost: $15

29 Aug 2007

The original gourmet burger place must have been Fergburger in Queenstown in NZ. It's taken a while but finally Melbourne has got some good burger places. This is one of them. The burgers are good, big, fairly high priced but worth the money. Also, as a take away place an important feature is the speed. Urban burger are ready in about 10 minutes, it's worth calling up and by the time you get there the food will be ready.
The chips are also good

Approximate cost: $10

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account