8 reviews about Valentinos

02 Jul 2013

Top quality food at a fantastic restaurant. Very attractive building, painted blue so definitely hard to miss! Decent sized serves, really enjoyed the food, even the side of hot chips were great. Had to wait a little bit longer than expected for the food but was happy when it was finally served. Prices were ok, will probably go back again.

03 Dec 2012

First time here and was quite blown away
Went back again for my birthday & had a smashing good time
great to bring your gfs to hang & chill, nice music too

31 Dec 2009

I had my work christmas lunch here and the food and service was surprisingly good considering the large number of people at our tables and also filling the cafe that day. The menu was a set menu but had plenty of choice and after 4 courses there was no need for dinner.

19 Mar 2009

A stand out Restaurant in Northbridge. Lovely building and dining experience. I love how its blue. The good thing about the place is that is suitable for casual and elegant dining. The staff are very friendly. Warm Atmosphere. The pizza is okay. Would go again.

paul_27 13 Sep 2009 · 50% Trust

Went today and left as they could not bring out my pizza after 45 minutes and they could not of cared less anyway

Anonymous
07 Nov 2008

Nice cosy restaurant despite being in Northbridge, lots of choices on the menu, however, there couldnt find a real difference between the other italian restuarants on the same street. Would visit again

17 Jul 2008

Definitely one of the best Italian restaurants in Perth, where quality is expected by both patrons and staff, and service is outstanding. Their fettuccine carbornara is awesome!

06 Jun 2008

Valentino's is a real Northbridge staple, and for good reason. If you're wanting to take someone out for a bit of a special and slightly more upscale meal, this is definitely the place. The risotto is sensational!

Approximate cost: $28

28 May 2008

Had my 25th birthday dinner here for 9 people. I organised a set menu with the manager who was extremely helpful with diet and food alergies. Wine was inexpensive and so was the price of the set menu

Approximate cost: $45

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account