VISION Finance Australia

4.9
based on 147 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

147 reviews about VISION Finance Australia

18 Oct 2015

I have never ever felt the need to write a review until I had the pleasure of dealing with Vision Finance. The process of selling and buying for us was an overwhelming one and Katrina and Vision Finance acted as our safe guard throughout. We trusted them 100% that they has our best interest at heart. Every question was answered with integrity, including the ones we asked repeatedly. They were friendly, approachable, efficient and professional. We can not speak highly enough of our experience with the Vision Finance team.

29 Oct 2020

Three years ago, I was lucky enough to deal with the seamless team that is Vision Finance when securing my first home loan. Several years later and nothing has changed. My experience with Kat, Kacey and their proactive and hard working team throughout my refinancing experience has been nothing short of professional. I am truely thankful for their experience and guidance throughout this time. Would highly recommend their services to anyone.

08 May 2020

Vision Finance have been helping me manage my lending since their inception, and what I appreciate most is that they continue to regularly review and negotiate my rates to ensure I'm getting a really competitive outcome. Fantastic service!

05 May 2020

Vision finance did a home loan health check and reduced our repayment by $390 ! we have been with them for 3 years and recommend them to family and friends.

Anonymous
23 Apr 2020

The team at Vision Finance were an amazing help to me whilst buying my first property and securing a bank loan.
They were always happy to answer any of my questions and were extremely reliable over emails or phone.
I would recommend Vision to any of my friends or family.

03 Apr 2020

VISION Finance Australia is one of the best run business I know. We have been dealing with them for several years now in building our property portfolio. I could name each one of the team by name, but the strength of VISION is their team work. Each person has a specific area of expertise for each part of the process. Everyone of them have the primary focus on "client service" with the nicest of personalities. If you are looking for an example of a well-run business which performs at the top of their game in terms of financial services, this is the firm for you. I have referred some of my friends to them and have no hesitation in writing this public commendation and recommendation. Give them a try, I assure you, you will not be disappointed! Cheers, James.

19 Mar 2020

We have been dealing with Vision Finance for just over ten years now and found everyone to be so helpful.
They recently come to us with a better option for our loans which has made our life a lot easier.
Victoria was great in explaining everything to us and making the process so easy.

19 Feb 2020

Vision Finance made the process of buying my first home so understandable and easy. They were there with me through the whole process and I have never felt so comfortable and stress free doing something so significant. I can’t thank Katrina and her team enough. I have recommended the services of Vision Finance already and will be continuing to do so. I will also be using them for all my future needs!

14 Feb 2020

We were referred to Vision Finance by our financial advisor. Katrina and her whole team (specifically, we dealt with Di and Victoria) are fully committed to customer service and it shows in their verbal & written communications, tone, attitude, follow-up & feedback.
We had a very tight schedule and Katrina made everything happen for us in a very generous manner, plus Di & Victoria were always committed to getting the finance we needed.
My wife & I have no hesitation in giving our highest possible commendation to Katrina and her very special people at Vision Finance.
M & H ... Mornington

16 Jan 2020

As someone who is completely new to home ownership, I found Vision Finance to be exceptional at taking the time to explain how everything works. They took me through the process step by step and I felt safe in the hands of the team of experts.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account