VISION Finance Australia


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

132 reviews about VISION Finance Australia

18 Oct 2015

I have never ever felt the need to write a review until I had the pleasure of dealing with Vision Finance. The process of selling and buying for us was an overwhelming one and Katrina and Vision Finance acted as our safe guard throughout. We trusted them 100% that they has our best interest at heart. Every question was answered with integrity, including the ones we asked repeatedly. They were friendly, approachable, efficient and professional. We can not speak highly enough of our experience with the Vision Finance team.

16 Sep 2019

Thank you to the team at Vision.
Communication was excellent throughout and at settlement I was lucky enough to have Rachel looking after me who answered all my questions clearly and made the process much less daunting!

09 Aug 2019

The team at Vision Finance are very professional, always friendly & great communicators .They kept in regular contact and were happy to answers our questions and concerns at any time They handled our complex loan requirements through each stage of the process making it simple to understand and stress free.
Outstanding customer service . Highly recommend .

28 Jun 2019

From working with me on my first home loan over six years ago, to refinancing and assisting me to enter the investment market this year, Vision Finance have been nothing but professional and helpful throughout the entire process.
Their clear and concise communication at each stage ensure the process is as straightforward as possible.
Working with the Vision team ensures the process is streamlined, methodical, and as stress free as possible.
I never hesitate to recommend Vision Finance!

27 Jun 2019

I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Kat and her team at Vision Finance. Their client care was outstanding - creative, responsive, clear and supportive.
This was a complex eight month + two loan process, and Vision enabled me to achieve my aspirational property goal.
Thank you all again!

24 Jun 2019

3 loans with Vision Finance. Never a hassle, every single question of mine was answered clearly, precisely and promptly.

I would highly recommend Vision Finance to anyone needing a loan

19 Mar 2019

The Vision Finance team are always professional, thorough, friendly and helpful. The level of care and follow up is like no other business I have dealt with, and I would never make any property decisions without first consulting Kat and going through the process with Vision :) Clear communication and genuine care make each transaction so much easier as a client, and so much of the hard work is done for you!

20 Feb 2019

Every single staff member at Vision was delightful to deal with. They made what can be a difficult and challenging process painless. I regularly recommend people to their services as they certainly exceeded my expectations with every interaction. Kats knowledge and guidance was fantastic as were all my dealings with all of Kats staff. Highly recommend.

19 Jan 2019

So helpful and wonderful people to talk to! Made the process so much easier with their help and took the stress out of buying our first home :)

20 Nov 2018

Kat and her team worked tirelessly to assist us in refinancing and also purchase a lifestyle property. They had great communication and I had the utmost trust in their ability to make it all happen despite some complicated scenarios and timeframes. I would definitely recommend their services for whatever your lending needs.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it worksyqexwtzqstabsuarwsbrddbsdcftz

Upgrade Your Account