7to7dentist

5.0
based on 32 reviews

  • 36 Cary St, Wyoming, NSW 2250
    We are on the corner of Henry Parry Drive and Cary Sy Wyoming, NORTH GOSFORD NSW 2250. 2 blocks up from MacDonalds and across the road from the Lady of the Rosary Catholic School
  • 1300 661... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm)
  • Payment methods
    Credit card, Hicaps, Payment Plans
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

32 reviews about 7to7dentist

17 Apr 2020

Most professional dentist I have ever been to.
Staff are lovely and all work is painless.
You have a choice of music and very relaxing atmosphere.
You will always receive a little present at the end too.

23 Jun 2020

At 7to7 dentist, everyone is extremely friendly, they make you feel welcome and comfortable. This is also the only dentist I have been to where the needles are not unbearable.

7to7dentist 23 Jun 2020

Thank you Mel, We are happy to hear your wonderful experience with us and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

19 Jun 2020

Xc Great dental practice. Five plus years preserving and improving my teeth all are 70+ years old

19 Jun 2020

Awesome experience, friendly staff, really kind, considerate and gentle, makes the whole experience much easier.

10 Jun 2020

Another great trip, thank you 7 to 7 Dentist, Wyoming. They deserve the three PPP award. They are always professional, painless & polite. Its reassuring having a dentist who cares with wonderful staff. Thanks to all involved.

28 May 2020

Receptionists are always friendry. inside of the dentist is clean. normally waiting time is minimum. And of course doctors are very helpful!

12 May 2020

Flexible and able to fit me in when I was in pain and then explained what needed to be done and did it without any worries from a normally nervous patient. Professional manner and relates well with his patients.

11 May 2020

Dr Stevens has been my dentist for at least the last 15 years.
I highly recommend him and his staff.

08 Apr 2020

Friendly helpful staff. Dr Stephen is so gentle I was so comfortable and happy with his work.

25 Mar 2020

Highly recommend seeing 7to7, staff are very friendly, bubbly customer service, had a clean and was painless, no injection, no drilling, it was tpainfree and gentle. I was quoted for my next visit. Saw Dr Wu straight away, filled the application forms after my visit and paid. Will be returning next week for my scheduled filling.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

50% off all whitening

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account