Aah Clean Pressure Washing-Windows-Gutters-Exterior Cleaning

based on 129 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

129 reviews about Aah Clean Pressure Washing-Windows-Gutters-Exterior Cleaning

27 May 2017

Sunil is focussed upon the customer and customer needs. He listens, proposes solutions, he keeps his appointments, undertakes the work promptly to an excellent standard at a very reasonable cost. Sunil goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I have and will continue to highly recommend him and we will most certainly come back to him for future cleaning works.

27 May 2017

Sunil is a good communicator and problem solver and does an excellent job. And cleans up after the job! We will have him back for future cleans.

23 May 2017

Sunil did an excellent job. He is very thorough and communicates well about all aspects of the work required. We recommend him highly and will continue to use his services as required in the future.

15 May 2017

Very professional job. Gave very good advice, cleaned up well when leaving and we're happy on the job. Nothing was a bother and very obliging. Will use again.

09 May 2017

Sunil did a fabulous job for me. He was professional and went above and beyond for the exit clean of my windows and gutters. I have put his business card on my fridge and will definitely call him whenever I need my windows or gutters done. Thanks heaps Sunil.

16 Apr 2017

Sunil did a wonderful job of cleaning the gutters and flushing the downpipes of my 2 storey unit. He took photos to show that The gutters were choked with leaves and for a little extra fee, he also pressure hosed the walls that had been dirtied by the previous gutter cleaner.
Thank you Sunil!

Approximate cost: $250

07 Apr 2017

Sunil's work is excellent, the gutters are clean now and he also gave us some recommendation on what to do. Very professional, and the dogs are cute too.

Approximate cost: $330

28 Mar 2017

Sunil come to my house and done a wonderful job. I am very happy with his services. He clean my gutter and also the down pipe. He took many photos showing my gutter and roof condition. Someone offered me $80 but I chose Sunil because he provide a better service. I am very happy to paid for the job he had done. I will highly recommended anyone who care their gutter.

Approximate cost: $350

25 Mar 2017

The boys from Aah Clean did a thorough job cleaning the solar panels, windows inside and out, shade sails and roof. They were punctual, professional and polite. Everything looks so much cleaner. Yes I would recommend this company.

09 Mar 2017

Great job done by Sunil and his service is excellent!!! My gutter is all good and clean. Highly recommended!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account