Animato Strings

based on 64 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

64 reviews about Animato Strings

13 Nov 2016

Excellent online service when I asked for advice, quick delivery to a rural area and package arrived in perfect condition. I loved the packaging that advised that it should be handled like eggs!
Fantastic sound even from a beginner!.
Our family has been buying violins from Animato for many years and always great service! Thankyou

Approximate cost: $370

Animato Strings 05 Dec 2016

Thank you very much for this! :)

05 Apr 2017

Today, my daughter's violin bridge was repaired with swift, efficient expertise and prices quoted for other repairs to her violin were extremely competitive. Animato Strings have earned a reputation for outstanding customer service - we experienced firsthand this quality of service provided by Dietrich and his team and cannot recommend them highly enough.

Animato Strings 05 Apr 2017

Thank you! Glad you caught the train just on time!

26 Mar 2017

Wonderful, kind and knowledgable service. Made us feel competent and confident in making a choice we remain happy with. :)

15 Mar 2017

Very helpful and experienced staff. My daughter is a beginner and absolutely loves her first very own violin. Couldn't be happier! Thank you so much.

Approximate cost: $235

14 Mar 2017

They were very helpful with my 10 year old daughter, when purchasing a violin for her, for school. Good value.

10 Mar 2017

From ordering to delivery, the experience has been wonderful! My daughter is so impressed with her Animato Violin - the sound is lovely and she's so proud to own it (especially as she bought it with her own saved up pocket money)!

08 Mar 2017

What a magical experience in a magical shop to purchase my daughter's first violin! Die provides such a personalised service, helped her to find the right fit and play her very first scale. She left with such excitement - thank you Die. We'll be back again for sure.

08 Mar 2017

Excellent products and service, experts in strings instruments. Outstanding knowledge of vintage violin and top quality of student violin.

08 Mar 2017

We are from Perth and when we were over in Queensland visiting family for Christmas we visited this lovely shop. We purchased a new violin, bow and case for our 15 year old daughter - she is very happy with her violin (it sounds amazing) and we were happy with the price. Marvelous service and attention to detail.

08 Mar 2017

Awesome customer service and excellent product quality. My son loves his new violin... I would definitely recommend Animato strings to my friends.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Horace Bow Guide for violin students

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account