Castleman

based on 132 reviews
  • Punchbowl Road, Belfield, NSW 2191
  • 0417 667... Click to show
  • Visit our website
  • Opening Hours (Thursday: Phone Hrs: 11am-11pm, or live chat hrs 11am-6pm)
  • Payment methods
    Cash, Credit Card, Paypal, EFT Transfers.
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

132 reviews about Castleman

29 Jan 2017

everything was so seamless - from booking online, calling to confirm, having it installed and removed. Plus the kids had a great time!

29 Jan 2017

On time delivery, clean jumping castle, friendly staff, value for money. Thank you again castleman for a great service.

29 Jan 2017

THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST! WE HIRED TWO CASTLES AND A POPCORN MACHINE AND THEY WERE THE BEST. THEY DROPPED OFF EARLY AND LET US HAVE AN EXTRA DAY FREE OF CHARGE. WILL CONTINUE USING YOU GUYS FOR SURE.

Approximate cost: $250

16 Jan 2017

Thank you Shane and team for helping my daughters birthday be the best one ever, she loved your new frozen slide combo and I will use you again thats for sure.

Approximate cost: $130

16 Jan 2017

Great price, friendly staff and they made my party become the best it has ever been. They came the day before the event and set up with no fuss and didn't charge me extra. Will use you guys again.

Approximate cost: $130

16 Jan 2017

OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND AMAZING JUMPING CASTLE! THEY ARRIVED EARLY, SET UP AND ON PACK UP THEY CLEANED AND DISINFECTED THE CASTLE IN FRONT OF US READY FOR THE NEXT PARTY IT WAS GOING TO!

Approximate cost: $100

01 Jan 2017

Isaac thank you for being a nice guy! I seemed like a pain telling him to move the castle for a second time, but he did it with a smile and gave the best customer service. The castle look almost new, and was clean and my kids enjoyed it last night! Thank you sooo much.

Approximate cost: $100

01 Jan 2017

My company gets a great corporate rate using you guys, and no wonder you look after us as your equipment is amazing, it was clean, and my kids as well as my friends kids all enjoyed themselves and had a great time

Approximate cost: $125

01 Jan 2017

Let me just say Isaac your delivery driver needs a promotion, he has the best customer service I have ever experienced, he explains the rules thoroughly and overall he was just friendly and can tell he enjoys his job. Will be hiring again!

Approximate cost: $100

01 Jan 2017

Thank you for making our new years event a memorable one, you guys delivered early as well as looked after my kids by giving them some balloons, you guys are by far the best company I have ever dealt with.

Approximate cost: $100

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Get $10 off any booking!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account