83 reviews about CSCS

28 Feb 2019

I had an amazing experience with CSCS. I need an insurance assessment completed on my PC. The service was quick, thorough, and they went above and beyond to ensure I felt like a valued customer. Will 100% be returning for any future tech needs.

CSCS 28 Feb 2019

Thank you David

17 Nov 2019

Reasonable charge and fast turnaround with quick responses to queries. Pleasant professional staff. What more could one hope for!!

Approximate cost: $120

Anonymous
08 Nov 2019

Great service and problem solving. If I can’t manage to work out any IT issues, this is the place I go for help.

19 Sep 2019

Literally appeared out of no where and saved the day! Renn is awesome.

28 Jul 2019

I found Renn to be very polite, honest and extremely helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him and thank him for all the work that he did to provide such good service.

CSCS 29 Jul 2019

Thank you so much Linda, it was a pleasure to help with your computer woes

27 May 2019

Fast, efficient, good value and great customer service!
Thanks Renn!

CSCS 27 May 2019

Thank you for trusting me in fixing your laptop.

25 May 2019

Very helpful, easy to communicate with, was able to identify and solve the issues with my computer quickly

16 May 2019

Very timely response. Renn quickly solved the problem that I was having! I will be accessing his services again.

Approximate cost: $65

26 Apr 2019

Renn was very helpful - went about the PC change over with minimum fuss.

10 Apr 2019

Renn is is highly responsive and reliable. He can be relied on to identify the cause of the issues that are being experienced and resolve them. Highly recommended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Physical Clean on any Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account