71 reviews about CSCS

16 Jul 2016

Renn always responds promptly, courteously and efficiently to our requests for computer repairs and assistance. He is customer oriented, calm, analytical and meticulous in his approach and reasonable in his costings. Would recommend him to all of my friends.

13 Nov 2018

Renn solved my scam security problems very fast and efficiently.
I would highly recommend his services. You can be absolutely confident in the service he provides to you.

04 Sep 2018

Renn is very helpful and professional. Very fast and reliable. Will definitely be using his services again.

31 Aug 2018

Renn helped with a number of issues and was very helpful, explained things in a manner easy to understand and was very patient.

26 Aug 2018

Renn was able to diagnose our computer problem and offer an affordable solution. Service is prompt. He was able to advise on upgrades and storage for our computer.

28 Mar 2018

Not easy issue to resolve but kept at it until solution found. Communication and promptness truly appreciated.

26 Mar 2018

My computer wasn’t connecting or loading to the monitor - I called Renn from CSCS and he handled my plea for help so wonderfully; prioritising my lifeless hard drive and working on it overnight - remedying the faults and program bugs, cleaning, clearing and waving his magical wand - completely giving me peace of mind by bringing my hard drive back to life! Champion service and results; and a gorgeous young guy, to boot! He has my business from here on in - just fabulous!

Approximate cost: $130

23 Oct 2017

Renn has provided prompt expert attention, flexible availability and good service at a good price over many years.

11 Oct 2017

Renn responded with prompt expert attention to my computer problem. The matter was successfully resolved immediately.

08 Sep 2017

All my computer issues were resolved in a courteous manner at a great, affordable price................Thanks for a great service!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Physical Clean on any Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account