74 reviews about CSCS

16 Jul 2016

Renn always responds promptly, courteously and efficiently to our requests for computer repairs and assistance. He is customer oriented, calm, analytical and meticulous in his approach and reasonable in his costings. Would recommend him to all of my friends.

28 Feb 2019

I had an amazing experience with CSCS. I need an insurance assessment completed on my PC. The service was quick, thorough, and they went above and beyond to ensure I felt like a valued customer. Will 100% be returning for any future tech needs.

CSCS 28 Feb 2019

Thank you David

16 Jan 2019

Very efficient, reasonable. Absolute pleasure to deal with Renn, he is a very professional and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to my friends.

03 Dec 2018

Absolute pleasure to deal with. Solved the issue I was having with my emails and made suggestions to improve my current service. Also, completed a full check of my system to ensure it was running at its optimum capacity. Now my go to IT professional!!

13 Nov 2018

Renn solved my scam security problems very fast and efficiently.
I would highly recommend his services. You can be absolutely confident in the service he provides to you.

04 Sep 2018

Renn is very helpful and professional. Very fast and reliable. Will definitely be using his services again.

31 Aug 2018

Renn helped with a number of issues and was very helpful, explained things in a manner easy to understand and was very patient.

26 Aug 2018

Renn was able to diagnose our computer problem and offer an affordable solution. Service is prompt. He was able to advise on upgrades and storage for our computer.

28 Mar 2018

Not easy issue to resolve but kept at it until solution found. Communication and promptness truly appreciated.

26 Mar 2018

My computer wasn’t connecting or loading to the monitor - I called Renn from CSCS and he handled my plea for help so wonderfully; prioritising my lifeless hard drive and working on it overnight - remedying the faults and program bugs, cleaning, clearing and waving his magical wand - completely giving me peace of mind by bringing my hard drive back to life! Champion service and results; and a gorgeous young guy, to boot! He has my business from here on in - just fabulous!

Approximate cost: $130

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Free Physical Clean on any Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account