65 reviews about CSCS

13 May 2017

Renn is fantastic. I called him on a Friday afternoon when my computer wouldn't start. Took it to him that night and within 30 minutes he had it running perfectly. His customer service is second to none. Thanks Renn.

CSCS 13 May 2017

It was a pleasure to help, i am glad everything is working again.

Renn

01 May 2017

I highly recommend Renn. He was very thorough, very friendly and has great customer service. I will be calling him in the future for any more computer issues.

01 May 2017

Renn has been working with our computers for a while now. Always obliging, and completes a first class job. Highly recommended.

CSCS 02 May 2017

Thank you so much for the review,

it has been a pleasure working on your systems over the years.

Renn

30 Apr 2017

Renn was at our house 1/2 hour after being called. He is fast, efficient and nice! He knows his stuff and I recommend his services.

18 Apr 2017

Renn came out same day for me. Very knowledgeable, polite and explained what he was doing for me. I didn't have a particular problem for him to fix, just a preventative and tweaking visit. The 'BIOS' (which is called something else now) was updated quickly and efficiently. Whole system checked. Very pleased and impressed with his work. Thank you Renn.

CSCS 18 Apr 2017

Thank you for the great review Phil,

It's always worth getting a system serviced every now and then and it was a pleasure to have a look at your system.

Renn

18 Apr 2017

OMG Renn was great. Something I tried and tried to fix myself, but just couldn't work it out. I gave him a curly problem. He persevered and fixed my fault. Very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to any future clients.

16 Apr 2017

Renn configured the parts for my new gaming pc as well as building it. He understood the requirements I needed and was very easy to talk to with getting it all sorted. Great communication! He also fixed the old pc making it more user friendly for another family member. Renn is always very helpful and goes above and beyond with his customer service. I am so thrilled with my new computer and highly recommend Renn.
He has also helped me with a major computer issue over a long weekend and went above and beyond to help fix the issues. He is an absolute wizard, easy to talk to and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. I highly recommend him.

CSCS 16 Apr 2017

Thank you very much for the review,

It was a tricky one but we sorted it out in the end.

Ps

Thank you for the chocolates

Happy Easter

06 Apr 2017

Renn came straight away to help with my computer problem.
He was very polite and knowledgeable.
I would be happy to recommend Him.

Approximate cost: $120

05 Apr 2017

Renn is amazing; me a dumb bunny when it comes to the working of my computer. I would definitely recommend you

CSCS 05 Apr 2017

Thank you for you review and I am happy to help you anytime.

I would not expect anyone who does not have extensive IT experience to be able to deal with the issues you had with your computer and network provider.

24 Mar 2017

Our computer seemed to have an intermittent fault and then died. We rang Renn and he came the next morning, quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it immediately. He is also courteous and pleasant and we heartily recommend him.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Half Price Computer Service

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account