Divine Creatures


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

222 reviews about Divine Creatures

27 Jan 2016

In my experience, there are no catteries in Sydney that even come close to Divine Creatures!
We have left our 3 kids at DC on a couple of occasions, their first time was for a long stay of four weeks. Upon drop off, we were greeted at the door by Jules, who helped us all inside. She didn't make us feel neurotic or crazy for bringing all of our cats belongings with us, as we wanted them to feel as 'at home' as possible. She was patient and understanding, and gave us as much time as we needed to set the kids up in their room.
She just gets it, not only is she a genuine animal and cat lover herself, she understands how to run a solid business with an uncompromising level of consistent quality and service. The team who work at DC are all wonderful, and truly care.
We received so many photos of our kids in their room and in the play room, it was such a relief to know that they were happy and settled. We received emails about their progress, and it was so refreshing to hear little bits about their individual personalities, it showed us that the girls had really taken the time to get to know them.
I can't recommend Divine Creatures highly enough :)

27 Jul 2019

My cat, London, has been holidaying at Divine Creatures for around 4 years now. The staff are fantastic, the suites are spacious and clean, and London always comes home extremely happy, relaxed, and ridiculously clean after each stay. He especially loves the jungle gym. Highly recommended.

24 Jul 2019

Our three Burmese stay here a few times per year. We always know they are in good hands. Impeccably clean and friendly service. The staff are amazing We Know our guys are well looked after whilst we holiday.

22 Jun 2019

We are grateful to the staff at Divine Creatures for the excellent care they have provided our much-loved cat Silver, since 2017. She was then 9 years old, never boarded before.
Since then, she has had six one-month stays at Divine Creatures and has always come home relaxed, happy and looking healthy.
The facilities are excellent, during her stays Silver has daily play time at the Jungle Gym and daily hair grooming. The staff is professional, knowledgeable about cats, friendly, reassuring. They have attended to Silver's special needs regarding food and medication. Everyone does a great job in allaying stress for Silver and the feelings of guilt for us.
I have no hesitation in recommending Divine Creatures as an excellent cat boarding service.
Beatriz

21 Jun 2019

We love the Divine Creatures Team and all the different kind of rooms and service the 'Cat Hotel' has to offer. The team takes fantastic care of your cats! Last time, unfortunately, one of our cats felt unwell. The team has kindly taken care of her. We got immediately informed, and they kept us updated per email on the action they have taken and of her progress. When we picked them up both were very well and the special treated one didn't want to come home with us anymore ;-) I can only recommend Divine Creatures and the lovely and helpful team!

19 Jun 2019

Our three cats love staying at Divine Creatures. They enjoy their holidays staying in excellent accommodation (love the Ritz) and are looked after by exceptional staff. Five stars all the way!

17 Jun 2019

We have been delighted with every aspect of Divine Creatures. It is clear it has been designed with the health, welfare and comfort of the boarders in mind. The facility is modern and spotlessly clean. All staff are reassuring, knowledgeable, gentle and patient – with both owners and cats alike. It is obvious every staff member is passionate about providing each cat with a high standard of care and attention. There are good procedures in place to monitor each cat and the staff are also well qualified to notice if your cat requires attention. After their stay, our cats are happy and relaxed and settle in quickly back at home. Owner Jules has created a happy and safe haven for cats which also gives owners peace of mind when away from their family.

17 Jun 2019

Would not take my two elderly cats Clawdia & Maui boy anywhere else now.
Always come back healthy & happy.
Stress free time for all .

05 Jun 2019

We were so happy with the care given to our two Burmese girls during their brief stay in Feb 2019. It was the first time we have ever left them at a boarding facility. The staff were wonderful and sent us photos and updates and the girls settled in well. We feel very reassured that they will be well cared for during their next longer stay in July this year. We are keen to see how they adapt to the jungle gym!

The staff are very knowledgeable, caring and helpful. 5 star service!

03 Jun 2019

I was impressed with care Tiffany got while boarding her for the first time since I got her. When I arrived to pick her up, she was very relaxed and it seems she liked her spot and felt the friendly surrounding and staff. When we arrived home, she went back to her routine straight away. So I recommend the DC for all cat owners for the excellent service they provide.

Magda

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account