Divine Creatures


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

236 reviews about Divine Creatures

27 Jan 2016

In my experience, there are no catteries in Sydney that even come close to Divine Creatures!
We have left our 3 kids at DC on a couple of occasions, their first time was for a long stay of four weeks. Upon drop off, we were greeted at the door by Jules, who helped us all inside. She didn't make us feel neurotic or crazy for bringing all of our cats belongings with us, as we wanted them to feel as 'at home' as possible. She was patient and understanding, and gave us as much time as we needed to set the kids up in their room.
She just gets it, not only is she a genuine animal and cat lover herself, she understands how to run a solid business with an uncompromising level of consistent quality and service. The team who work at DC are all wonderful, and truly care.
We received so many photos of our kids in their room and in the play room, it was such a relief to know that they were happy and settled. We received emails about their progress, and it was so refreshing to hear little bits about their individual personalities, it showed us that the girls had really taken the time to get to know them.
I can't recommend Divine Creatures highly enough :)

01 Jul 2020

The staff and accommodation are fantastic. When I lost my beloved puss Bess they were so caring. Now I take Daisy there and they are wonderful with her. While I was away longer than I had meant to be the staff sent me messages and videos to reassure me Daisy was doing fine. In fact when I went to collect her she went back in her accommodation. I think she didn't want to leave. Peta & Daisy love Devine

03 Mar 2020

From the moment I met the wonderful staff and had a look at their boarding facilities I knew my cat was in for a treat. The staff are so caring and loving towards their feline guests. I highly recommend Divine Creatures.

25 Feb 2020

Watson enjoyed his stay with Devine Creatures, we will definitely be back

Approximate cost: $34

08 Jan 2020

Devine Creatures is an outstanding Cat boarding facility. The staff are so caring and loving and we were happy to leave our cat and were not worried about her the whole time we were away. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they love the cats as if they were their own.

Divine Creatures 03 Feb 2020

Hello, thank you so much for your lovely review!! We would love to send you an email with a little treat for your cat's next holiday with us :) however based on your username we are unable to work out who this review is from!! Can you please send us an email to let us know who your cat is please :)? Kind regards, Kate

07 Jan 2020

I took my two rescue boys to stay with Jules and her amazing team of cat-lovers... I wish there was more stars to recommend them more highly.
My two boys aren’t the most well-adjusted cats. One is aggressive, and my other little boy is badly affected by suffering at the hands of horrible people. Both are beautiful cats but need understanding and patience.
They received that and far more at Divine Creatures.
The service at Divine Creatures is absolute first class. All the staff are cat fanatics, kind, soothing and loving caretakers. Yet the thing I love most is that my little Max is hyper-anxious (already suffered a blocked urinary tract) and is so beautiful but also very very scared and this has a direct impact on his health.
Jules and her team were so on top of his delicate state, and so immediate and amazing in their response and care for him. If you love your cat, take him or her to this place.
Simple as that. They are amazing

22 Dec 2019

Great place to board your cat. The cats, of course, didn't want to be boarded but were much less stressed than at normal catteries. Staff were great. Will definitely use them again.

16 Dec 2019

I used Divine Creatures for the first time last week for our cat Franklin.

On check in I met Jules, the owner, who is lovely and immediately made me feel at ease leaving Frank with them.

The cattery is spotlessly clean and the condos are spacious with a separate bedroom and toilet area.

Frank came home a happy, relaxed cat and obviously was very comfortable staying at Divine Creatures. This, unfortunately, has not been our experience when he has stayed at other catteries.

It was also so nice to see photos of Frank on their Facebook page while he was staying there. The staff all genuinely love cats and their welfare is a priority, which is exactly what you want.

Divine Creatures provides a caring, clean, healthy environment - it can be a stressful time to leave your cat behind, but it was all made very easy for both Frank and us.

I won't send Frank anywhere else now that he has experienced Divine Creatures.

27 Nov 2019

What a wonderful service! Lovely people, lovely facilities, they genuinely care. Thanks you so much for looking after my boys Bosshog & Logan !!

03 Nov 2019

This is the only place I feel comfortable leaving my furrbabies. Our two cats, Frankie & Harriette have stayed at Divine Creatures Cat Boarding 3 different times now and they will be going back there again over Christmas. Everyone who works at Divine is an absolute cat lover and knows how to ensure they have the most comfortable stay. Leaving our furrbabies is very hard but all the staff make it so easy and reassure us that the cats will be well looked after and after having them there 3 times already I know this for a fact. There is no where else i would even consider to leave them at this point in time. Thanks Divine !!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account