Divine Creatures

5.0
based on 232 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

232 reviews about Divine Creatures

27 Jan 2016

In my experience, there are no catteries in Sydney that even come close to Divine Creatures!
We have left our 3 kids at DC on a couple of occasions, their first time was for a long stay of four weeks. Upon drop off, we were greeted at the door by Jules, who helped us all inside. She didn't make us feel neurotic or crazy for bringing all of our cats belongings with us, as we wanted them to feel as 'at home' as possible. She was patient and understanding, and gave us as much time as we needed to set the kids up in their room.
She just gets it, not only is she a genuine animal and cat lover herself, she understands how to run a solid business with an uncompromising level of consistent quality and service. The team who work at DC are all wonderful, and truly care.
We received so many photos of our kids in their room and in the play room, it was such a relief to know that they were happy and settled. We received emails about their progress, and it was so refreshing to hear little bits about their individual personalities, it showed us that the girls had really taken the time to get to know them.
I can't recommend Divine Creatures highly enough :)

08 Jan 2020

Devine Creatures is an outstanding Cat boarding facility. The staff are so caring and loving and we were happy to leave our cat and were not worried about her the whole time we were away. Nothing is too much trouble for them and they love the cats as if they were their own.

Divine Creatures 03 Feb 2020

Hello, thank you so much for your lovely review!! We would love to send you an email with a little treat for your cat's next holiday with us :) however based on your username we are unable to work out who this review is from!! Can you please send us an email to let us know who your cat is please :)? Kind regards, Kate

22 Dec 2019

Great place to board your cat. The cats, of course, didn't want to be boarded but were much less stressed than at normal catteries. Staff were great. Will definitely use them again.

16 Dec 2019

I used Divine Creatures for the first time last week for our cat Franklin.

On check in I met Jules, the owner, who is lovely and immediately made me feel at ease leaving Frank with them.

The cattery is spotlessly clean and the condos are spacious with a separate bedroom and toilet area.

Frank came home a happy, relaxed cat and obviously was very comfortable staying at Divine Creatures. This, unfortunately, has not been our experience when he has stayed at other catteries.

It was also so nice to see photos of Frank on their Facebook page while he was staying there. The staff all genuinely love cats and their welfare is a priority, which is exactly what you want.

Divine Creatures provides a caring, clean, healthy environment - it can be a stressful time to leave your cat behind, but it was all made very easy for both Frank and us.

I won't send Frank anywhere else now that he has experienced Divine Creatures.

27 Nov 2019

What a wonderful service! Lovely people, lovely facilities, they genuinely care. Thanks you so much for looking after my boys Bosshog & Logan !!

03 Nov 2019

This is the only place I feel comfortable leaving my furrbabies. Our two cats, Frankie & Harriette have stayed at Divine Creatures Cat Boarding 3 different times now and they will be going back there again over Christmas. Everyone who works at Divine is an absolute cat lover and knows how to ensure they have the most comfortable stay. Leaving our furrbabies is very hard but all the staff make it so easy and reassure us that the cats will be well looked after and after having them there 3 times already I know this for a fact. There is no where else i would even consider to leave them at this point in time. Thanks Divine !!

16 Oct 2019

This was our first visit for 13yr old cat Fry. I was impressed by the care and attention and he came home as if he hadn't been away - definitely a home away from home for him. We will definitely have him stay there again and have already been recommending Divine Creatures to our cat-loving friends.

16 Oct 2019

My almost 14 year old Burmese, Gizmo, stayed at Divine Creatures for the first time in September and we were very happy with the care and attention she was given. Before her stay, the staff were happy for us to do a site inspection of the cattery and were happy to answer any questions. When we collected Gizmo after her 10 day vacation, she was obviously well-settled in; she also had no dramas settling back in at home. It was a relief to see that she had been so well-looked after and we will definitely use Divine Creatures again in future!

15 Oct 2019

Our furbabies Ebony and Zac have stayed with Divine Creatures twice and the staff are incredible.
Each stay has been for over two weeks and when we have returned back from our holidays, both Ebony and Zac look like they have had a holiday!

09 Oct 2019

My husband and I were going on an overseas holiday and were so very anxious about leaving our beloved cat. We finally decided to leave her in the care of Divine Creatures and were thrilled by the sincere care she received there. Tiffany, our dear cat, was obviously deeply cared for and seemed to thoroughly enjoy her time at this very special holiday location for felines. I would thoroughly recommend Divine Creatures to anyone.

Thanks for everything,
Sonia and Richard Perkins

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account