Hoselink


Write a review

917 reviews about Hoselink

14 Jun 2017

Great products and extremely well priced and reliable. The service team is very friendly. And speedy delivery!

Approximate cost: $220

Hoselink 14 Jun 2017

Hi Kim, It is so important to us that we provide you with good quality reliable products so it is great to hear such feedback Kim, thank you very much for your review and we hope you have a lovely day, Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

12 Jun 2017

The hose link website is easy to use and having an account there I can look over my history with the click of a button. The delivery is quick and he quality of the products is amazing. Thank you Hoselink for making my gardening that much easier.

Hoselink 14 Jun 2017

Hi Rose, so pleased to hear that the website was so easy to navigate, making your life easier is what we are all about! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, have a lovely day, The Hoselink Team.

11 Jun 2017

This product is simply great, easy to change connections and no leaks. I was impressed with the ease of extending the hose and
stopping where required, then the retraction was smooth and controlled.

Hoselink 14 Jun 2017

Hi George, so glad to hear how much you like the hose reel and how easy you find it to use, it is very important to us that we provide a product that makes your life easier. Thank you very much for your review, Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

10 Jun 2017

Happy with my purchase. So far so good these connections are easy to use and hold up much better than the gardenia click on type connector

james-b15 13 Jun 2017 · 60% Trust

Happy and satisfied with service .

Hoselink 14 Jun 2017

Hi Chris and James, it's great to hear you are both pleased with your purchases. With the Hoselink fittings you can guarantee no burst and no leaks due to us using a coupling system rather than the conventional click-on style, making life more enjoyable in the garden. Happy hosing! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

09 Jun 2017

Very happy with our purchase. Managed to wash the car for the first time in a long time without the hose connections coming apart.

Approximate cost: $40

Hoselink 09 Jun 2017

So pleased to hear your car is now sparkling clean! Thank you very much for your kind words, have a lovely weekend, The Hoselink Team.

08 Jun 2017

Congratulations hoselink I just love your products.
Was able to touch and feel at the Melbourne Flower Show. Customer assistance wonderful and no dripping taps anymore yippee.

Thanks

Beverley

Hoselink 09 Jun 2017

Thank you so much for visiting us at the Melbourne Flower Show, it is such a great chance for our customers to see and feel the products before purchasing and it is such a great opportunity for us to meet all of our customers. So happy to hear you love the products, have a lovely weekend, The Hoselink Team.

08 Jun 2017

the people at hose link were sooo helpful seeing that I like people to explain a few times and then I like to go over doing what the person has shown me to do. Great hose once home and easy to attach (thanks to the staff)

Hoselink 09 Jun 2017

So happy to hear our customer service team could be so helpful for you, thank you very much for your kind words, have a lovely weekend, The Hoselink Team.

07 Jun 2017

Absolutely love my hoselink! All those years and many many frustrations of using my traditional hoses are all gone now. My arms used to ache untangling our other hose to be able to use it and then again trying to put it away neatly untangled...nope, would always be tangled again no matter what. Every house should have one....have been singing Hoselink's praises to all. Perfect wedding gift I think.

Hoselink 08 Jun 2017

Hi Gabrielle, we really appreciate the great feedback you have left. We have worked extremely hard to ensure our products work as advertised and help to make life in the garden easier and more enjoyable. Thank you for your continued support. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

07 Jun 2017

Product is as promised, works as promised and delivered in a timely fashion. No complaints and i'm glad i won't be buying any sub standard hose products from bunnings anymore.

Approximate cost: $230

Hoselink 07 Jun 2017

Hi Matthew, thank you very much for your review, we are so happy to hear that you think so highly of our products and you no longer have to deal with low quality products. Thanks again, have a lovely day, The Hoselink Team.

05 Jun 2017

Great product! Would be great to see some other colour options for Jose reels to match our house (e.g. Dark grey).

Approximate cost: $240

Hoselink 07 Jun 2017

Hi Sandra, we will make sure to pass on the recommendation to the relevant person here at Hoselink! Thank you very much for your review, Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account