Hoselink

4.9
based on 949 reviews

Write a review

949 reviews about Hoselink

06 May 2020

Great quality product will outlast many others that I've purchased. Fast shipping. Very glad that I've found company for future garden supplies.

Approximate cost: $39

23 Apr 2020

Very professional and trustworthy

Approximate cost: $40

22 Apr 2020

Yes, they are efficient and cost effective.

Approximate cost: $70

19 Apr 2020

Fastest after sales service and no questions or lengthy inquiry when I had a mishap with tge winding mechanism. A few short days later a new one fully replaced.

19 Apr 2020

The people behind Hoselink are excellent. I have several of their products and have been using them for the past year. I stupidly broke a flow regulator on a tap that I had bought. I contacted the team at Hoselink and they sent me a replacement part free of charge! There were no questions asked, just friendly efficient service.

17 Apr 2020

Always follow delivery instructions . Punctual and follow through . Great service

17 Apr 2020

I have several of Hose Link products and I found them all very good and easy to use. Service was exceptional and I'm another satisfied customer

16 Apr 2020

Very satisfied with this product. Service and delivery time was excellent.

16 Apr 2020

I LOVE hose link and all the products. Your service is exceptional. I couldn’t find this replacement part on your website so sent in a photo. You replaced it free of charge in a few days. Thank you so much. I will continue to purchase and use your products due to the excellent quality of products and stand out personal service you deliver. Thank you

Approximate cost: $1

09 Apr 2020

Have bought several products from Hoselink, all items arrived very quickly. Top quality products and very functional, highly recommend purchasing any item from here, you’ll never be disappointed!!

Approximate cost: $60

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account