Write a review

917 reviews about Hoselink

02 Jun 2017

Hose link provides:
Quality goods
Great website and easy navigation
Good description of products online and in brochure
Fast delivery
Free postage

Hoselink 07 Jun 2017

Hi Lynda, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback and it's great to hear you are happy with the overall experience you have had with our team! Happy Hosing! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

02 Jun 2017

I love every product that I have purchased from hoselink great durable products watering made easy is all I can say.easy to use online store and quick delivery

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Hi Sharon, it is so great to hear we could make your life just that little bit easier by providing fast service and reliable products. Have a lovely weekend, The Hoselink Team.

02 Jun 2017

I have been dealing with Hoselink for many years and have experienced satisfaction
of both service and products on all occasions.
I will continue to use Hoselink products around my house and in my caravan.
I have no hesitation in recommending these products to others.

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

What lovely feedback Bill, so happy to hear that our customer service team could assist you in such a friendly manner. Hoselink fittings can be perfect for your caravan! No more having to worry about coming back to a flooded camp site. Thank you very much for your review, have a lovely weekend, Best Regards, The Hoselink Team.

02 Jun 2017

Bought one for the son that proved an absolute boon for his little garden, so bought a bigger one for us. Don't know why we waited so long for this product! No more hoses to trip over, and no more split hoses caused by frosts. We just love our new hose link . Best thing we have bought in a long while!

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Hi Heather, what a great gift idea for your son. Thrilled to hear that you no longer have to deal with pesky leaks or bursting hoses. Thanks a lot for your review, we hope you have a lovely weekend, The Hoselink Team.

02 Jun 2017

Great service quick delivery
And great product
If at all service was overdone with several emails on delivery and billling

Approximate cost: $40

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Hi Mark, thanks for taking the time to leave us for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will take this on board to make improvements wherever possible. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

02 Jun 2017

This is the second Hoselink product we have purchased and are extremely happy with both of our hose-reels and connectors both in quality and performance and the speed of delivery was excellent , great work from a Aussie company and i do not hesitate to recommend the product and company.

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Hi Ray, so pleased to hear how happy you are with your Hoselink products. We really appreciate you recommending us to your friends and family, thank you very much for your review, The Hoselink Team.

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Hi Ray, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's great to see you are so pleased with your purchases and it's greatly appreciated that you will continue to recommend Hoselink. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

02 Jun 2017

I never had any problem with ordering online its a great service with speedy delivery. Ive purchased numerous products from Hoselink & have never been disappointed with their Products & will continue to use this business in the future.

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Hi Paul, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback and it's great to hear you are so pleased with the overall experience you have had with the team at Hoselink as this is something we work hard to achieve. We look forward to seeing you return to shop with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

01 Jun 2017

Very helpful and replace item promptly. Very polite and arranged free postage on damaged item. Love all the products.

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

Glad to hear that our customer service team could get the problem resolved in such a timely manner for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review with us, Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

01 Jun 2017

Good and prompt service from people who also love gardening.

We are enjoying using our new sprinkler and have added the extra control onto the hose a few feet back from it. Our only problem is that we find it difficult to interpret what each symbol means. Because the yellow horseshoe thingey doesn't shut off the water completely we find ourselves, two oldies with glasses, bending over the sprinkler trying to decide where to set it when we can't see which symbol is which. The water on our glasses doesn't help either.

Hoselink 08 Jun 2017

Hi Mary, thanks for taking the time to leave us the feedback as this helps us to improve our products and service wherever possible. We have noted this down as a suggestion to make the spray settings clearer. With regards to the yellow flow control leaver, this doesn't sound to be working as it should so if you can give us a call we can get something sorted for you. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team

01 Jun 2017

Very good back up support recently had a problem fitting, when i emailed them for advice i received a new one in the mail i was impressed

Hoselink 02 Jun 2017

At Hoselink we know how important customer support is, it is always in our interest to make sure that you know exactly what you need and we ensure that you get exactly that. We look forward to hearing from you again soon Bruce, thank you very much for your review, The Hoselink Team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account