Hoselink

4.9
based on 949 reviews

Write a review

949 reviews about Hoselink

26 Feb 2020

we recently received Hoselink hoses as a gift which we wanted to upgrade to retractable, when I called Hoselink they were excellent & very supportive, provided us with a reply paid label and we had our new retractable hoses within the week along with our free Ned Kelly kits which were a bonus at the time of our purchase/upgrade. We were very impressed with the honour & integrity we experienced at Hoselink. We haven't used the hoses yet, I'll post after we move to our new home & give them a run.

Approximate cost: $400

11 Dec 2019

After putting up with leaking & bursting hoses & tap fittings for years, 2 friends each gave me rave recommendations for hoselink. Having had significant renovations on my house this year, I turned my attention to the gardens recently. I have installed one new garden tap & 2 hose reel kits, along with assorted hose fittings & garden tools. Watering my plants and washing my car (with a karcher) has become a pleasure, and the fact that I do not get ANY wasted water through leakage or lack of flow control makes me very happy indeed, especially in such prolonged drought conditions. I am a complete convert, & will only ever use Hoselink stuff from here on in.

Approximate cost: $500

10 Aug 2019

I have used the Hoselink Garden Fertiliser on my native plants and ornamentals for the last 3 months and have never seen the plants respond as well as they have in such a short time. The flowers are three times bigger and the overall growth of the plant is better than it was over the last year. The Seaweed Tonic has been used on a couple of struggling plants mainly a large gardenia that was attacked by sooty mold and was nearly lost. After spraying with pest oil & weekly feeds with the Seaweed tonic it is recovering really well with new growth. We will soon use the Lawn Fertiliser and I am sure the results will be as good and we can call it a lawn and no longer the weed patch! These Hoselink products are going to be a mainstay in our garden from now on

Hoselink 11 Aug 2019

Hi there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's so wonderful to hear your feedback about the Fertilisers you've been using. It sounds like you and your plants are loving them, so that's really great to hear. Thanks so much for your support and for recommending us. We hope it continues to go well for you! Kind regards, the Hoselink Team

10 Jan 2019

Exceptionally high quality products!
Long warranty.
Great customer service!
Quick delivery.
What else do you need?
Thank you hoselink!

Approximate cost: $250

16 Oct 2017

Online sale for fittings and sprinkler.Great communication throughout the sales process and arrived a day before it was promised.

Hoselink 03 Nov 2017

Hi Peter, thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It's fantastic to hear you are pleased with the ordering process and everything arrives as expected. Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

06 Aug 2017

Service and staff at the show very helpful in showing me how to use the product correctly also how to get best results
Thankyou Hoselink

Approximate cost: $170.

Hoselink 25 Aug 2017

Hi Peter,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's great to hear that you had a good experience at our show! We hope our products live up to your expectations and you enjoy them.

Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team!

28 Jul 2017

I can't tell you how happy I am with my dealings with Hoselink. I purchased a second retractable hose and it highlighted a problem with the spray gun that came with the first hose. The first one has always had a slight leak which persisted even after a replacement washer was (cheerfully!) sent to me. At the time I assumed that, sadly, this was as good as it got). When the second hose arrived, the new spray gun was perfect, not even a drip! This morning contacted customer service using the chat facility, and they are going to replace the original spray gun, even though it is WELL out of the warranty period. That's customer service that is rarely encountered any more.

19 Jul 2017

Best customer support team had a faulty product and they were extremely helpful and dealt promptly and courteously with my concerns. Replacement product was despatched and it is a pleasure to use. Fantastic product produced in Australia by a committed professional team.

17 Jul 2017

I have had the best customer support experience from Hoselink. Both the sales and support team members are a pleasure to deal with.

I am really happy with my Hoselink Hi-Flow 25m Retractable Hose Reel and the bonus watering pack.

Approximate cost: $265

Hoselink 19 Jul 2017

Hi Manzur, it's fantastic to hear you have had such a positive experience when shopping with Hoselink as this is something we pride ourselves on providing our customers with. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to you returning to shop with us again soon! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

27 Jun 2017

Hoselink fittings are so unique and sensible, they are easy to use and very well made. They are a great company to do business with.

Hoselink 30 Jun 2017

Hi Rodney, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We are really pleased you have had a pleasant experience shopping with Hoselink and we look forward to seeing you return to shop with us again in the future! Kind Regards, The Hoselink Team.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account