Jerome's Italian Family Restaurant

4.6

13 reviews about Jerome's Italian Family Restaurant

14 Nov 2017

Loved our first time here. Great serving sizes, and the staff are very friendly. Decor is very homely, and seating options are available inside and out. If you're bringing a group we'd recommend you book ahead. Plenty of options for anybody with certain dietary likes/dislikes. Everything was very fresh. Can't wait to visit again.

20 Jan 2017

Friday night wandering the mall and found this little gem.
Outside or inside seating,private,small,nice decor.
So we decided to have dinner.
Theynhave lunch deals 2 courses for $17:50 is pretty good
And takeaway seems reasonable as well
We chose to get some takeaway and go across the rd to the park to eat.
I had the tortelini boscaiola ,was beautiful and creamy ,can never really tatse whats inside but thism one I could,nice veal.
Hubby chose the fettucini florentine. He said it had a great flavour. The garlic bread was crispy and lots of flavour. Cost was around $48 we were totally full and walked it off lol
Lovely,little,place so have a try. Parking is on the street

18 Aug 2015

The food was absolutely beautiful and the service was great. Thanks for a fantastic meal.

27 Aug 2013

WOW finally found an amazing Italian restaurant that i can either take a date or take my little girl, such a great relaxed atmosphere with incredible staff that are always on the ball and wanting to help you. The food is amazing with authentic flavours and great menu options with 2-3 course options available. Love coming here and am a regular.

25 Jun 2012

Jerome's is a cute Italian restaurant in a small arcade. The menu is extensive and the food is great. I love the three course deal for $25 on certain nights. Amazing!

Approximate cost: $25

marilynnd 09 Jul 2012 · 90% Trust

This place has been around for years. Good to see they're still around

04 May 2012

this is a great family run italian restaurant. the food is so good and the atmosphere is lovely to. they also have some set 2,3 course menus that you can choose from to that are great prices.

04 May 2012

I love the meals here, I have been here with a group of people for a christmas party, and everyone was very happy with their meals, resonably priced.

03 May 2012

This is a Italian family run business that give that extra service. Anna and Jimmy are a delightful couple who know what the people want. Big range of meals and prices are reasonable . Book on the weekend as they do get busy. BYO wine.They have a 2 & 3 course for a set price early in the week. Top value.

Approximate cost: $12- 25

11 Dec 2010

The food at this restaurant is exceptional - every time we go on holidays we eat here. Sadly the service can sometimes let you down, but the food never disappoints. Traditional Italian fare served in style. They have great mid week specials as well.

Approximate cost: $25

03 May 2010

Nice family restaurant. Set back from road, so relaxing atmosphere. Food is nice and good value, they do a two/three course special which is really good value.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account