L to P Driving Instructor


Write a review

60 reviews about L to P Driving Instructor

23 Nov 2018

I’m always looking forward to the driving lessons with Sam. He makes driving a relaxing activity, and I am eager to learn more from him. Thank you Sam.

04 Nov 2018

Sam is very patient, calm and very encouraging. He explains everything he is teaching you and why he is teaching you these things. He is a fantastic teacher.

21 Oct 2018

Sam is a great instructor, he is very patient and makes learning easy and fun!

Thank you, Jessx wishing you drive very well soon

17 Sep 2018

Sam is an Amazing instructor, his so very kind, patience, calm, assertive, never stressed or stresses you out, his talkative, very hands on, always ready to help, always assures you if your doing well and calms you down before you make a turn or do anything at all, he honestly makes learning driving how to drive so easy, relaxing and very enjoyable, he has such an amazing easy going personality, if you're looking for a great driving Instructor Sam is the right one for you!

Approximate cost: $60

14 Sep 2018

Sam is an Amazing instructor, his so very kind, patience, calm, assertive, never stressed or stresses you out, his talkative, very hands on, always ready to help, always assures you if your doing well and calms you down before you make a turn or do anything at all, he honestly makes learning driving how to drive so easy, relaxing and very enjoyable, he has such an amazing easy going personality, if you're looking for a great driving Instructor Sam is the right one for you. :)

Approximate cost: $60

01 Aug 2018

As someone who had never driven a manual before I was very amazed at how quickly I picked it up. Sam taught me how to stay focused on what I was doing and how to stay calm and relaxed while driving. Amazing instructor! Very patient, calm and his lessons are always different and I’m always learning something new

Thank you Lani you can drivr confident and competent

26 Mar 2018

Sam is a gentle and patient instructor. His lesson is efficient. I feel that each class can help me improve the driving skill a bit. In this way, I gradually gain confidence in driving and pass the test smoothly. His teaching is also impressive. Now whenever driving, I will recall his saying. Sincere thanks to Sam!

Anonymous
14 Mar 2018

Highly recommended Sam’s real friendly, patient and it’s really great experience especially for new learners like myself

08 Feb 2018

Sam has been the best driving instructor I have ever had. He has the patience and charisma that is needed to teach. I feel much confident and for the first time I have felt that driving can be very fun. Many thanks Sam for helping me!

10 Nov 2017

Sam is a really good and smart instructor who gives useful tips to help driving learners drive safely to pass test.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account