L to P Driving Instructor

4.9
based on 51 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

51 reviews about L to P Driving Instructor

09 Sep 2016

If you want to ace your practical driving test than Sam from L to P driving instructions is PERFECT, I recommend Sam to any type of driver whether you're starting out on your Learners or an experienced driver that needs to touch up on your driving skills! He is very patient even when you make a mistake, he pushes you in the correct and safe direction that you need to go to suceed. Thank you so much Sam for helping me conqure my fears of driving and helping me get to where I want to be.

10 Nov 2017

Sam is a really good and smart instructor who gives useful tips to help driving learners drive safely to pass test.

11 Oct 2017

Sam is a very patient instructor who takes the time to make you feel comfortable, and explains things very thoroughly.

20 Sep 2017

5/5, 10/10, 100/100.
Before I met Sam, I could only drive around factory roads where no cars were around. With Sam's instructive teachings of driving mindsets and techniques, Sam and I drove around the city with no fear and full of confidence. Most importantly, he was constantly aware of the road while teaching at the same time, and was always ready to brake/accelerate when you made mistakes. He is a very professional, helpful driving instructor, and is also a very humorous and wise man.

04 Sep 2017

Sam is a fantastic, patient and enthusiastic tutor. Very down to earth, thanks to him I can drive effectively. Excellent value as well. You get your moneys worth and much more.

I'd highly recommend him to any person looking to get their license.

24 Aug 2017

Sam is a master when it comes to driving, he got lots of technique to make driving more easier and comfortable. Other than being the cheapest in town, you can as well learn faster without spending lots. I highly recommend him.

23 Jul 2017

Sam is amazing, he explains everything really well and i feel more confident after each driving lesson, well priced and a relaxed environment. 100% would recommend

27 Jun 2017

Sam was such an excellent instructor, he was patient through out the whole driving lesson and if i didn't Know how to compete something he'd demonstrate and ask me to repeat it until I got it. Such a kind and generous man and I recommend everyone to take a lesson with him.

Approximate cost: $50

27 Jun 2017

Driving with San was so relaxing and comfortable, it was my first lesson and I already learnt so much. Sam knows so many techniques and skills to help me improve. Definitely will recommend to my friends

24 Jun 2017

Sam is a great teacher, very patient and understanding, makes you feel conifident when driving, gives great instructions on driving and very easy to get along with would highly recommend to everyone.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account